A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Sort descending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Kellis Dack Assistant Women's Basketball Coach District Athletics KDack@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mary Ann Dahle Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 MDahle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8626 Full Profile
Jennifer Daniels ESL - Teaching Assistant Early Childhood Services JDaniels@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karen Danner P/T Faculty Instructor Social Sciences Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 211 KDanner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5025 Full Profile
Elizabeth Danner Fiscal Specialist Military Programs McChord Office EDanner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2272 Full Profile
Patrick Daugherty Speech and Drama Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C326 HPDaugherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6683 Full Profile
Mark Davidson Adjunct Faculty Natural Science MDavidson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Anne Davidson English and Humanities Faculty Coordinator Military Programs ADavidson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5751 Full Profile
Molly Davidson Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MMDavidson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Davis Adjunct Faculty Construction Management/ Health & Technology MDavis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kevin Davis Student Success Manager / Head Baseball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H307 KDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6459 Full Profile
Melinda Davis P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A MPDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6646 Full Profile
Jackie Davis Program Specialist 2 Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom JDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3701 Full Profile
Emily Davis Ameri Corps Service Learning EDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5124 Full Profile
Mark Davis P/T Science Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/L106 MSDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8582 Full Profile
Noah Davis Peer Tutor Tutoring Center NDavis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Darryl Dawston Work Study Athletics DDawston@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kyle Dayton Adjunct Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 KDayton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5863 Full Profile
Michael Dean Assistant Professor of History History/ Business & Social Science Fort Steilacoom MDean@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6458 Full Profile
Sara Deaver Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education SDeaver@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Francisca Deborjas Figueroa Student Student Life FDeborjasFigueroa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6449 Full Profile
Foday Deen-Conteh Adjunct Faculty JBLM FDeen-Conteh@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Fred DeKeyser Adjunct Chemistry Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 FDeKeyser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8694 Full Profile
Patricia Dell Program Support Supervisor 2 Pierce College at Joint Base Lewis - McChord FTL/B145 PDell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2274 Full Profile
Biniam Demoz Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Fort Steilacoom BDemoz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2350 Full Profile
Cynthia DePoe Program Specialist Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/A115B CDepoe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3379 Full Profile
Danial DerHammer Program Specialist Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 DDerhammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2366 Full Profile
Michael DeSpain Adjunct Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom MDespain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5789 Full Profile
Michelle Devlin Private Trumpet Instructor Arts and Humanities MDevlin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Juliann Dias Administrative Assistant, JBLM JBLM JB Lewis-McChord FS/CAS365A JDias@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3685 Full Profile
Jose Diaz Teaching Assistant Transitional Education JDiaz@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nicole Dickens Projects Manager, Executive President's Office FS NDickens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2275 Full Profile
Jade Dickinson Student Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC207 JDickinson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8870 Full Profile
Vicki Dickson Nursing Program Director App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH241 VDickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8307 Full Profile
Joseph Dilley Assistant Professor Health and Technology – Fire Service Leadership Mgmt Fort Steilacoom FS/R212 JDilley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2336 Full Profile
Daniel Dino-Slofer Media Production Assistant Marketing & Communications Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 DDinoslofer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8711 Full Profile
Gail Diprete Alternate Athletic Trainer District Athletics GDiprete@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kim Dizon P/T Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom KDizon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5040 Full Profile
Amanda Doan Program Specialist 2 Campus Safety/Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 ADoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3713 Full Profile
Haley Donwerth ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education ESL HDonwerth@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Denise Doolittle PT Clinical Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A DDoolittle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5041 Full Profile
Sarah Dory Administrative Assistant 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 SDory@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6622 Full Profile
Harjit Dosanjh Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 HDosanjh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5042 Full Profile
Jackie Doss Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety JDoss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3652 Full Profile
Karen Doten Adjunct Faculty Art FS KDoten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5239 Full Profile
Rory Douglas Web Content Developer MARCOM Puyallup PUY/Portable RDouglas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8649 Full Profile
Christopher Dowling Adjunct Faculty Arts/Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CDowling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8525 Full Profile
Randall Downs Invista Instructor Invista RDowns@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Addison Downs Student Athletics ADowns@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
James Doyle Adjunct Faculty Music/ Arts & Humanities JDoyle@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile