A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Sort descending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Scarlett Waldner Student Vet Tec SWaldner@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
James Walker Multimedia Facilitator Library Services JWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5011 Full Profile
Deana Walker Student Services Lead Library and Learning Resources - Peer Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5735 Full Profile
Leah Walker Peer Tutor - Intern Tutoring Center LWalker@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alison Walker Stromdahl Associate Professor Arts and Humanities - English Puyallup PUY/C290C AWalkerstromdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3393 Full Profile
Cristina Wallace Executive Assistant Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom CWallace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6730 Full Profile
Chan Wan Staff Athletics CWan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Monica Wang Adjunct Faculty English/Arts & Humanities MWang@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Teresia Wanjiru STAT Member Library Services TWanjiru@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5133 Full Profile
Christopher Waraksa Intensive English Program Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509D CWaraksa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6469 Full Profile
Michael Wark Vice President for Strategic Advancement Advancement Puyallup PUY/ADM108B MWark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3187 Full Profile
Curt Warmington English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C513 CWarmington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6354 Full Profile
Robert Warner Maintenance Custodian Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 RWarner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8843 Full Profile
Larissa Warren Accounting and Payroll Supervisor Finance Fort Steilacoom LWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3728 Full Profile
Ranard Washington Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom PY/A115 RWashington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3191 Full Profile
Arthur Watkins District IT Manager Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C260 AWatkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7347 Full Profile
Chauntalle Watts Adjunct Staff PE Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF CWatts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5777 Full Profile
Bella Wear Communications Coordinator Student Life BWear@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3230 Full Profile
Chelsey Weaver Peer Tutor Tutoring Center CWeaver@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dionne Weaver Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWeaver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5424 Full Profile
Olga Webstad Early Achiever's Grant Point of Contact Business and Social Science – Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 163 OWebstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2348 Full Profile
Conrad Webster Adjunct Faculty Sociology Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CWebster@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stephanie Webster Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 SWebster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6698 Full Profile
Enizo Weed EDI Ambassador EDI Cares EWeed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2255 Full Profile
Arthur Wegner Volunteer Continuing Education AWegner@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michelle Weingarden-Bandes Assistant Professor of Nursing Nursing Puyallup MWeingarden-Bandes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8334 Full Profile
Kelly Weirich Adjunct Faculty Philosophy Puyallup PUY/ADM102B KWeirich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8721 Full Profile
Whitney Wenzel Program Specialist 3 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 WWenzel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3625 Full Profile
Brenda Wertman Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene BWertman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Quill West Open Education Project Manager Employee Learning & Development (ELAD)/eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C334 CWest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3642 Full Profile
Lee West Associate Professor Natural Sciences/Chemistry Puyallup PUY/L131 LWest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3353 Full Profile
Brenden West Adjunct Faculty CIS/ Natural Science BWest@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Janine Westfall Adjunct Faculty Nursing/Health & Technology JWestfall@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tatiana Wetzler Associate Professor and Department Chair Business and Social Sciences Division – Accounting Puyallup PUY/A161A TWetzler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3163 Full Profile
Karina Wheeler Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education KWheeler@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Julie White President President's Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS373 JUWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6776 Full Profile
Tai White Student help Athletics TSWhite@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Anne White Dean of Enrollment Services and Financial Aid; Registrar Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309A & PUY/A115E awhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6623 Full Profile
Madeline White Front Desk HEC Puyallup MWhite@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Taylor White Student Employee Pioneer Fort Steilacoom TWhite@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jamyahn White Workstudy Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115B JAWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5045 Full Profile
Philip Whitford PT Faculty Library Puyallup PUY/LSC231 PWhitford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8851 Full Profile
Corey Whitman Custodian 1 Custodial Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 CWhitman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3753 Full Profile
Kari Whitney Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 KWhitney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5351 Full Profile
Andrea Whittemore Associate Professor International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C515 AWhittemore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6369 Full Profile
Cheyenne Wier STAT Member Library Services CWier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8521 Full Profile
Jessica Wilkinson Mentor Teacher Business & Social Science - Education Programs JWilkinson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shelley Wilkinson Adjunct Faculty Nursing SWilkinson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jeremy Willett Senior EMS Instructor Emergency Medical Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 JWillett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6126 Full Profile
Cameron Williams Customer Service Athletics CWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile