A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Sort descending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Erin Kaech Instruction & Classroom Support Tech 3 JBLM FTL/B145 EKaech@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2246 Full Profile
Peter Kai Adjunct Assistant Professor Natural Sciences Division – Mathematics Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PKai@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emily Kang Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/CTR 290J EKang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5482 Full Profile
Kimle Kangiser Clinic Manager Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133 KKangiser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2326 Full Profile
Bailey Kapels Assistant Coach Men's Soccer District Athletics BKapels@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
George Karavitis Assistant Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom GKaravitis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8963 Full Profile
Marjut Karlsson Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C403 MKarlsson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5643 Full Profile
Peter Kaslik Mathematics Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R344 PKaslik@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6635 Full Profile
Carson Kawaguchi Front Desk Receptionist District Athletics CKawaguchi@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathryn Keith Anthropology Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/L136 KKeith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8363 Full Profile
Buddy Keller Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education BKeller@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Claudia Kelley Adjunct Faculty Nutrition/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 CKelley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dolores Kelley Associate Professor/Program Chair Health and Technology – Construction Management Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DKelley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6452 Full Profile
Colin Kelly Buildings and Grounds Manager Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/AAH116 CKelly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3205 Full Profile
Dina Kelly Administrative Assistant 2 Student Life/Programs Puyallup DKelly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8416 Full Profile
Philip Kemp Non Student Employee Applied Technology PKemp@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Teri Kendall Customer Service Specialist III Student Success Puyallup PUY/A106 TKendall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3395 Full Profile
Brianna Kennedy Early Childhood Program Specialist 2 Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero CDC BCKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3310 Full Profile
Dina Ketterling Administrative Assistant 2 Student Life/Programs Puyallup PUY/C210B DKetterling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8416 Full Profile
Leon Khalsa-Maulen Psychology and Sociology Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290D LKhalsa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8313 Full Profile
Linda Khandro Adjunct Instructor Natural Science Puyallup PUY/LSC121 LKhandro@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8685 Full Profile
Eric Kiger Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 EKiger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3742 Full Profile
Anne Kihiu Student Engagement Coordinator Office of Student Life AKihiu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3225 Full Profile
Kim Killion Custodian 1 Custodial Services Puyallup PUY/ADM130 KKillion@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8969 Full Profile
Kris Kim Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 KKKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8686 Full Profile
Hyewon Kim Private Music Instructor Music/Arts & Humanities HKim2@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Donghyun Kim Peer Tutor - Intern Tutoring Center DKim@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amanda Kim Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J AKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8917 Full Profile
Krissy Kim Dean of Instruction Pierce College at JBLM JBLM - Stone Ed Bldg - Room B145 KMKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6542 Full Profile
Minseok Kim Student STAT MKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6071 Full Profile
Sylvia Kim-Sioda Supervising Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 SSioda@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5238 Full Profile
Tara King Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J TKing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8873 Full Profile
Melissa King Student Engagement Coordinatior Office of Student Life MKing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6449 Full Profile
Kedren Kinzei Front Desk Receptionist District Athletics KKinzei@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Keith Kirkwood Writing Center Program Manager Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom PUY/LSC207 & FS/CAS403 KKirkwood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3181 Full Profile
Son Kirst Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O305 SKirst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5105 Full Profile
Madeleine Kiuttu Administrative Assistant Learning and Student Success MKiuttu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3684 Full Profile
Adrianne Kleckner Assistant Professor Arts & Humanities Division - English Puyallup FS/CAS365A AKleckner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3209 Full Profile
Kelly Kloesel (Pagano) Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KKloeselpagano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8618 Full Profile
Logan Knapp Peer Tutor - Intern Tutoring Center LKnapp@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Pualani Knapp Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PKnapp@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Daniel Knox Student Success Technology Specialist Student Success Fort Steilacoom DHKnox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3735 Full Profile
Daniel Knox Student Success Technology Specialist Student Success Fort Steilacoom DKnox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3735 Full Profile
Aryn Knutsen Assistant Softball Coach District Athletics AKnutsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Valerie Koch Head Volleyball Coach District Athletics VKoch@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joseph Koehler Assistant Professor / SEI Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS352 JKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2283 Full Profile
David Koehler Lab Tech Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 DKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5860 Full Profile
Sharla Konsmo Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education SKonsmo@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rowena Korpal Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI223 RKorpal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3745 Full Profile
Claire Korschinowski Adjunct Faculty Business/ Business & Social Science CKorschinowski@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile