A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Sort descending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Deborah Radcliffe Tutor Tutoring/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 DRadcliffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5625 Full Profile
Judy Radcliffe Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education JRadcliffe@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Richard Rafferty Adjunct Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RRafferty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6101 Full Profile
Gayle Rambeau Web Manager Marketing and Communications Puyallup PY/Portable 11 GRambeau@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3289 Full Profile
Janice Ramirez Custodian 1 Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/ADM130 JVRamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8560 Full Profile
Alonzo Ramirez IT Customer Support Entry Information Technology Puyallup FS/CAS270 ARamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3207 Full Profile
Anna Ramirez Admissions and Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 AMRamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3188 Full Profile
Esmeralda Ramirez Student Techology Assistance Team STAT Member Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 ERamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5886 Full Profile
Melissa Ramos Assistant Softball Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 MRamos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8886 Full Profile
Marie Rappe Painter Lead Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 MRappe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5877 Full Profile
Melonie Rasmussen Mathematics Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R350 MRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6747 Full Profile
John Rayeski STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JRayeski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5459 Full Profile
Kyla Raygor Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup FS/CAS323 KRaygor@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dede Reaves Program Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M133 DReaves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3683 Full Profile
Richard Reding Student Help District Athletics RReding@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gavin Reeber Work Study Library and Learning GReeber@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Reece student Student Post MReece@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dawn Reed Associate Vice President Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C301E DEReed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3627 Full Profile
Dan Reed District Systems Administrator Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C291 DReed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6789 Full Profile
Lindsey Rendell Peer Tutor Writing Center LRendell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sacha Renner Instructor Extended Learning Western State Hospital SRenner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-582-8900 X3328 Full Profile
Gretta Reyer Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education GReyer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathryn Reynolds Grounds Services Manager Facilities and Operations KReynolds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6549 Full Profile
William Reynolds Instructor Invista WReynolds@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kirstin Ribelin Project Manager WACAPA Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 KRibelin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5592 Full Profile
Daniel Richards Head Coach - Women's Cross Country District Athletics Fort Steilacoom DRichards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5819 Full Profile
Canay Richards Student Vet Tech CRichards@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brandy Richardson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BRichardson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5791 Full Profile
Emily Richins Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Puyallup ERichins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8761 Full Profile
Scott Rickley Assistant Women's Soccer Coach District Athletics SRickley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Omar Riostuberquia HR Consultant Assistant 2 Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208A ORiostuberquia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2295 Full Profile
Carolyn Roberton Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C327 CRoberton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7334 Full Profile
Heidi Roberts Circulation/ILL Technician Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C400E HRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7349 Full Profile
Christopher Roberts Instructor Political Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8673 Full Profile
Bethanie Roberts Part Time Faculty CIS Puyallup PUY/ADM100 BRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Benjamin Robertson Adjunct Faculty Music/ Arts & Humanities BRobertson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Halle Robinson Peer Tutor Tutoring Center HRobinson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Roy Robinson Volunteer Transitional Education RRobinson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Heather Robison Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science/ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 HRobison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5141 Full Profile
Robert Rockey Sergeant-Supervisor Campus Safety Puyallup FS/CAS311 RRockey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8335 Full Profile
Shelby Rodgers Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Puyallup SRodgers@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Teilen Rodriguez Peer Tutor Tutoring Center TRodriguez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Audrey Roggenkamp Instructor BTECH Puyallup PUY/ADM133 ARoggenkamp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8783 Full Profile
Jennifer Roholt Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities JRoholt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8605 Full Profile
David Roholt Professor Arts and Humanities Division – Art Fort Steilacoom FS/O261 DRoholt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6718 Full Profile
Donna Roland Part Time Faculty Anthropology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A DRoland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5738 Full Profile
Leigh Rooney Assistant Professor of Digital Design Arts and Humanities/Digital Design Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY313 LRooney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2306 Full Profile
Kelle Rose Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 KRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5713 Full Profile
Margot Rose Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C516 MRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5346 Full Profile
Jeannie Rosenberg Clinical Nursing Instructor Nursing/ Health & Technology JRosenberg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile