A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Sort descending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Joshua Lacy Security Officer Campus Safety Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 JLacy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5747 Full Profile
Michele LaFontaine Science Technician/Instructor Earth & Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/R237 MLaFontaine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6352 Full Profile
Rajesh Lal F/T Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/C190L RLal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3744 Full Profile
Phue Lam Tutor Tutoring Center PHLam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Phuc Lam Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom PLam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bonnie Landes Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education BLandes@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Paul Langston Strength Coach Health Education PLangston@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yuliya Lanina Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup YLanina@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Arturo Laris Assistant Professor of Spanish Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/L105 ALaris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3169 Full Profile
Stephanie Larkins Adjunct faculty Trans Ed Puyallup Puyallup Campus SLarkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5688 Full Profile
Tory Larsen Program Specialist 2 Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 TLarsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2282 Full Profile
Tewa Lascelles Peer Tutor Tutoring Center TLascelles@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kari Lassiter Admissions and Student Success Coach Advising Puyallup PUY/A106 KLassiter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3129 Full Profile
Erin Latona English Professor/Coordinator Military Programs STN/B145 ELatona@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
April Lawrence ESL Instructor Transitional Ed - ESL Tillicum Elementary ESL Site/C340 ALawrence@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5639 Full Profile
Nelda Lazo-Fuentes Faculty - Spanish Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS351 NLazofuentes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6650 Full Profile
James Le Peer Tutor Tutoring Center JLe@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Donald Leach PT Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 347 DLeach@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5198 Full Profile
Nathan League Campus Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 NLeague@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5199 Full Profile
Cassandra Lear Instructor of Flute Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CLear@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jillian Leary EDI Ambassador EDI Cares JLeary@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2241 Full Profile
Lawrence Leavell Manager, International Outreach and Partnerships International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509D LLeavell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2340 Full Profile
Curtis Lee Procurement Officer Purchasing Fort Steilacoom CLee@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christopher Lee Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup CLee2@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3145 Full Profile
Brian Lee PT Faculty/CIS Military Programs McChord MCC/327 BLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5917 Full Profile
Sharene Leek Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Sciences – Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/O184 SLeek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6774 Full Profile
Anastasiia Lemesh ASPCD Vice President Student Life ALemesh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6576 Full Profile
Joseph LeMoine EMT Lab Assistant Applied Technology JLeMoine@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lindette Lent Chair/Assistant Professor Business and Social Sciences – Psychology FTL/B244 LLent@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2261 Full Profile
Joshua Leonard Athletics Crew Athletics JLeonard@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dillon Lester Customer Service Cashiering DLester@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
James Lett Dean of Student Success: Holistic Supports Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom MIL/B145 JLett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2258 Full Profile
Guangyan Li Adjunct CIS/ Natural Science GLi@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Houzhi Li Peer Tutor - Intern Tutoring Center HLi@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jan Mickelson Libago Student employee Tutoring Center JLibago@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Adam Lieu STAT Member Library Services ALieu@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rafael Lim Director Facilities & Operations RLim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6729 Full Profile
Amy Lima Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ALima@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8497 Full Profile
Hannah Lingenfelter Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education – English as a Second Language Fort Steilacoom HLingenfelter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5765 Full Profile
Amy Linhart Assistant Professor of High School Science, Pierce College Adult Natural Science Puyallup ALinhart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tom Link Psychology Professor Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O311 TLink@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6316 Full Profile
Darren Linker Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 DLinker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5212 Full Profile
Jennifer Liou Associate Professor Arts and Humanities Division - English Puyallup PUY/ADM157 JLiou@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3193 Full Profile
David Lippman Math Instructor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R352 DLippman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6762 Full Profile
Tanner Lirot Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLirot@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5984 Full Profile
Valerie Litz Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/CTR178 VLitz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8829 Full Profile
Xuan Liu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom XLiu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5857 Full Profile
Ronny Llanos Tai Chi Instructor Continuing Education Puyallup RLlanos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8890 Full Profile
Brunilda Lleras Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 BLleras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5220 Full Profile
Jason Loan Assistant Professor English Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C357 JLoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6312 Full Profile