A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort descending
Joshua Cox Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JCox@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marty Cavalluzzi President of Pierce College Puyallup Office of the President - Puyallup Puyallup PUY/A100B MCavalluzzi@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Catherine Collins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Susan Cho Instructor Invista SCho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vicki Christensen Project Manager Invista VChristensen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cecil Cromwell Instructor Invista CCromwell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Roxanne Cassidy Opportunity Grant Manager Workforce Puyallup PUY/A106 RCassidy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8329 Full Profile
Matthew Campbell VP for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Puyallup PUY/A100A MCampbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8419 Full Profile
Lesley Caldwell Assistant Professor Systems and Instruction Librarian Library Fort Steilacoom PUY/L228 & FS/C400E LCaldwell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8420 Full Profile
Lauren Crook Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C301 LCrook@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8425 Full Profile
Christine Crandall Program Support Supervisor Puyallup/Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 CCrandall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8433 Full Profile
Tracy Clark Program Developer Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC138 TClark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8451 Full Profile
Sean Cooke Director of Student Life Student Life Puyallup PUY/C210C SCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8472 Full Profile
Mary Coleman Fiscal Specialist Supervisor Finance/Cashiering Puyallup PUY/A118A MEColeman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8489 Full Profile
Rosemary Cooke Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 RCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3178 Full Profile
Patrick Carter Custodial Services Manager Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/A137B PCarter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3276 Full Profile
Robert Crane Consolidated Services Shipping and Receiving Puyallup PUY/C116 RCrane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3331 Full Profile
Joseph Cates-Carney Biology Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L124 JCarney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3399 Full Profile
Kathleen Colson Administrative Assistant 3 Facilities and Operations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS228 KColson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2206 Full Profile
Kassidy Chamblin Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B-145 KChamblin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2254 Full Profile
Colleen Cooper Fiscal Specialist Supervisor Finance McChord MCC/Room 327 CCooper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2271 Full Profile
Richard Chon PA Registration Team JBLM Enrollment Services McChord MCC/332 RChon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2273 Full Profile
Ashley Chambers International Homestay Coordinator International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507 AChambers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2276 Full Profile
Kathryn Callahan Customer Service Specialist 3 Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center KCallahan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2284 Full Profile
Wendy Croskey Program Coordinator Evaluations Office - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 WCroskey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2287 Full Profile
Linda Crerar Director for the Center of Excellence for Homeland Security Emer Center of Excellence Homeland Security Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 LCrerar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2321 Full Profile
Kali Cruz Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Services Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 KScruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2327 Full Profile
Jacqueline Coles Program Coordinator ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JColes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2329 Full Profile
Nancy Craig P/T Faculty Business Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C358 NCraig@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5011 Full Profile
Ella Criss Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 ECriss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5012 Full Profile
Jacob Cordell Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JCordell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5061 Full Profile
Ruiming Cash Adjunct Faculty English/Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS348 RCash@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5160 Full Profile
Jacob Czekanski Lab Tech EMS/Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 JCzekanski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5203 Full Profile
Fawn Caylon Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 FCaylon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5213 Full Profile
Kassandra Cameron Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O KCameron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5217 Full Profile
Debra Carson-Lewandowski Receptionist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C DCarsonLewandowski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5241 Full Profile
Jesse Crockett Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JCrockett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5294 Full Profile
Jerdil Castillo Assistant Music Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY288 JCastillo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5328 Full Profile
Olivia Coogan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 OCoogan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5360 Full Profile
George Curts Security Guard Campus Safety and Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 GCurts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5369 Full Profile
Sheila Clemente Peer Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 SClemente@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5431 Full Profile
Allison Church Lakewood Clubhouse Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 AChurch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5438 Full Profile
Kimberly Cummings MCC P/T Faculty MCC Military Program McChord MCC/327 KCummings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5464 Full Profile
Jennifer Cox VA Office Assistant Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 JCCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5547 Full Profile
Willard Cutler Adjunct Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 WCutler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5621 Full Profile
Anthony Culanag Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 ACulanag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 Ext 5680 Full Profile
Yeu-Ru Chou Reference and Instruction Librarian Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 YChou@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5696 Full Profile
Kelly Crosson Job Connections Assistant Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/C301 KCrosson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5738 Full Profile
Kris Cummings Pathways Project Manager Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C378 KYCummings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5866 Full Profile
Brittany Crabtree Workforce Coordinator WorkForce Fort Steilacoom FS/C301C BCrabtree@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5875 Full Profile

Pages