A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Martina Church FS P/T Library Technician Library/Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 MChurch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6417 Full Profile
Nicholas Cipriano Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 NCipriano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8889 Full Profile
Tracy Clark Program Developer Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC138 TClark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8451 Full Profile
Travis Clark Security Officer Security Puyallup PUY/A117 TAClark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8736 Full Profile
Darcy Cline Graphic Design Support Office of Student Life Puyallup PUY/CTR210 DCline@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8556 Full Profile
Phillip Clingan Part Time Faculty Business/Social Science Puyallup PUY/A102E PClingan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8563 Full Profile
Amber Coburn Head Softball Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP110 ACoburn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8583 Full Profile
Katherine Cofell Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 KCofell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5955 Full Profile
Sue Cole P/T Faculty Librarian Library Puyallup PUY/L212 SCole@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8564 Full Profile
Glenine Collins Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH254 GCollins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8653 Full Profile
Catherine Collins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathleen Colson Administrative Assistant 3 Facilities and Operations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS230 KColson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2206 Full Profile
Tiffany Compton Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 TCompton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5561 Full Profile
David Conley Adjunct Faculty Music/Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY275 DConley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5940 Full Profile
Markiva Contris Professor, LVT, CCRP - Veterinary Technology Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110P MContris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6721 Full Profile
Rosemary Cooke Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 RCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3178 Full Profile
Sean Cooke Director of Student Life Student Life Puyallup PUY/C210C SCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8472 Full Profile
Holland Cooley VetCorp Navigator Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 HCooley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5890 Full Profile
Colleen Cooper Fiscal Specialist Supervisor Finance McChord MCC/Room 327 CCooper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2271 Full Profile
Jacob Cordell Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JCordell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5061 Full Profile
Dana Corey IT Project Analyst Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DCorey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6744 Full Profile
Christina Cosio-Futch P/T Faculty Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CFutch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6037 Full Profile
Hailey Coslow Interactive Media and Gaming Coordinator Office of Student Life/ Activities Board Puyallup PUY/C210 HCoslow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3221 Full Profile
Christine Couch Adjunct Instructor Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH CCouch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8661 Full Profile
Cynthia Cowan-Grewe PT Psychology Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/CTR290J CCowan-Grewe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8571 Full Profile
Christian Cox Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CHCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8551 Full Profile
Cameron Cox Director of Student Programs Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C422 CMCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6598 Full Profile
Christina Cox Adjunct Professor International Education: Intensive English Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C516A CCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3714 Full Profile
Brittany Crabtree Workforce Coordinator WorkForce Fort Steilacoom FS/C301C BCrabtree@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5875 Full Profile
William Crader HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 WCrader@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8799 Full Profile
Nancy Craig P/T Faculty Business Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C358 NCraig@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5011 Full Profile
Christine Crandall Program Support Supervisor Puyallup/Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 CCrandall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8433 Full Profile
Robert Crane Consolidated Services Shipping and Receiving Puyallup PUY/C116 RCrane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3331 Full Profile
Emily Crantz Front Desk Supervisor HEP Puyallup PY/H102 ECrantz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8575 Full Profile
Bryan Creamer Program Specialist 3- Veteran Services Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 BCreamer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6607 Full Profile
Linda Crerar Director for the Center of Excellence for Homeland Security Emer Center of Excellence Homeland Security Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 LCrerar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2321 Full Profile
Nivia Crest ASL Interpreter Access and Disability Puyallup PUY/ADM106 NCrest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8707 Full Profile
Ella Criss Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 ECriss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5012 Full Profile
Cecil Cromwell Instructor Invista CCromwell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lauren Crook Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C301 LCrook@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8425 Full Profile
John Crosbie Student Lab Assistant Library/Media Puyallup PUY/C272 JCrosbie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8767 Full Profile
Wendy Croskey Credential Evaluator 3 Evaluations Office - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 WCroskey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2287 Full Profile
Kelly Crosson Job Connections Assistant Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/C301 KCrosson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5738 Full Profile
Erlinda Cruz Financial Aid Program Manager Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 ECruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3654 Full Profile
Elizabeth Cruz Reporter The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 EAcruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8600 Full Profile
Kali Cruz Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Services Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 KScruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2327 Full Profile
Pamela Cuff Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 PCuff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8733 Full Profile
Anthony Culanag Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 ACulanag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 Ext 5680 Full Profile
Stacey Cullen Admissions and Information Program Coordinator Enrollment Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 SCullen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3145 Full Profile
Kimberly Cummings MCC P/T Faculty MCC Military Program McChord MCC/327 KCummings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5464 Full Profile

Pages