A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Elizabeth Danner Fiscal Specialist Military Programs McChord Office EDanner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2272 Full Profile
Karen Doten Adjunct Faculty Art FS KDoten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5239 Full Profile
Sarah Deffit Adjunct Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SDeffit@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5993 Full Profile
Steve Dunkelberger P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SDunkelberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6040 Full Profile
Patricia Dell Program Support Supervisor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PDell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2274 Full Profile
Alec Dutrow Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 ADutrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5341 Full Profile
Stephen Doherty Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 SDoherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5977 Full Profile
Danial DerHammer VA Office Assistant Veterans Services/Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 DDerhammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5047 Full Profile
Dennis Daniel VA Office Assistant Veteran Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 DDaniel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5557 Full Profile
Genevieve Dettmer Library Instruction Reference/Instruction Librarian Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 GDettmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5654 Full Profile
Ashlyn Doltar Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 ADoltar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2203 Full Profile
Daniel Dino-Slofer Student Worker MARCOM Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 DDinoslofer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8711 Full Profile
Kim Dizon P/T Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118 KDizon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5040 Full Profile
Lawrence DeChesser Supplemental Instructor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LDeChesser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5980 Full Profile
Steven Downs Workstudy Office Assistant Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 SDowns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6021 Full Profile
Duong Bao Truc Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DDoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5028 Full Profile
Karen Danner P/T Faculty Instructor Social Sciences Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 211 KDanner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5025 Full Profile
Kaycee DeBord Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 KDeBord@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5889 Full Profile
Patrick Daugherty Speech and Drama Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C326 HPDaugherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6683 Full Profile
Denise Doolittle PT Clinical Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A DDoolittle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5041 Full Profile
Brianna Dorosh Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 BDorosh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5928 Full Profile
Sarah Dory Administrative Assistant 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 SDory@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6622 Full Profile
Kevin Davis Student Success Manager / Head Baseball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H307 KDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6459 Full Profile
Julie Draper Davis District Conduct Officer Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301A JDraperdavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2331 Full Profile
Marquette Dickens Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MDickens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5264 Full Profile
Melinda Davis P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A MPDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6646 Full Profile
Phuong Du Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 PDu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5208 Full Profile
Joe Drovdahl Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JDrovdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5349 Full Profile
Tiffaney Duane Program Manager Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309I TDuane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6442 Full Profile
Willis Duckworth Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 WDuckworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5046 Full Profile
Harjit Dosanjh Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 HDosanjh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5042 Full Profile
Jason Dunstan Part Time Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 JDunstan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5733 Full Profile
Melissa Drummond Receptionist Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 270 MDrummond@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Natalie Durflinger Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C384 NDurflinger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2351 Full Profile
Megan Damon Program Support Supervisor 1 Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504A MDamon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3684 Full Profile
Christina DuWors Pathways Project Manager Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/C338 CDuwors@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 Ext 5610 Full Profile
David Dzyk Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 DDzyk@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gretchen Daniels Program Coordinator Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 GDaniels@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2336 Full Profile
Parker Danielson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PDanielson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5433 Full Profile
Anne Davidson English Professor Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C526 ADavidson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5751 Full Profile
Jo Davies Faculty Emeritus - Part Time Advisor Advising Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 JDavies@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5027 Full Profile
Jacqueline Davis Desk Lead Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 JDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5029 Full Profile
Uyen Do Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 UDo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5542 Full Profile
Mary Davis Administrative Services Manager A eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322C MDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6493 Full Profile
Phuc Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PDoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5544 Full Profile
Thomas Davis Buildings and Grounds Supervisor Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 TDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6631 Full Profile
Daleisha Denson Office Assistant Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 DDenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5548 Full Profile
Nathan Dicarlo Clerk Veteran Resource Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 NDicarlo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5580 Full Profile
Kyle Dayton Adjunct Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 KDayton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5863 Full Profile
Joseph Dilley EMS Evaluator EMS Program Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 JDilley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5630 Full Profile

Pages