A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Sort ascending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Myra Fehling Web Manager Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5085 Full Profile
Patricia Fehling Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6184 Full Profile
Collin Feely Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CFeely@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8631 Full Profile
Christon Fascilla Adjunct Instructor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/ADM133 CFascilla@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8978 Full Profile
Rachael Faris Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education - PCAD Fort Steilacoom FS/C531 RFaris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5060 Full Profile
Christina Falter Sign Language Interpreter Access/Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 CFalter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5814 Full Profile
Chelsea Falk Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CFalk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3670 Full Profile
Samuel Faciane Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 SFaciane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5303 Full Profile
Daniele Fabis BAS-T mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 DFabis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Leoneuma Faafolau Administrative Assistant III Student Success Puyallup PUY/A120 LFaafolau@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3227 Full Profile