A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Ala Gaidasz Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGaidasz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5674 Full Profile
Aladia Gan Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AGan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amanda Granata ADS Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A106 MGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3383 Full Profile
Amanda Grzybowski Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGrzybowski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5783 Full Profile
Amber Galaz Outreach Assistant Outreach Puyallup PUY/ADM100C AGalaz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3119 Full Profile
Amber Garden P/T PE Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/HEP AGarden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8621 Full Profile
Andrew Gorton P/T Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 AGorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5094 Full Profile
Anthony Granata Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190D AGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8488 Full Profile
Arianna Gonzales-Goff Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 AGonzalesGoff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5152 Full Profile
Ashley Good Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5794 Full Profile
Ashley Gore Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AGore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8880 Full Profile
Benjamin Gauthier SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BGauthier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5249 Full Profile
Briguitte Galicia-Carbon Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BGaliciaCarbon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5344 Full Profile
Cassidy Gatz ECE 3 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard CGatz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3691 Full Profile
Cathy Gangstad Assistant Professor of Adult Basic Education Extended Learning WSH CGangstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2304 Full Profile
Chantel Groom Lab Tech EMS/Health Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 CGroom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5865 Full Profile
Chloesciara Galiki Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 CGaliki@pierce.ctc.edu 5626 Full Profile
Christopher Galbreath Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGalbreath@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5498 Full Profile
Danny Grisham P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DGrisham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5551 Full Profile
Debra Gilchrist Vice President for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C377 DGilchrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6584 Full Profile
Denise Green P/T WorkForce Coordinator Workforce Development Puyallup PUY/A107 DGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3385 Full Profile
Derek Goodier Photo Editor The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 DGoodier@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Don Green Assistant Coach-Men's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H308 DLGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5101 Full Profile
Eddie Griffin Cook Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 EGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3344 Full Profile
Ellen George Adjunct Assistant Professor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH 247 EGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8751 Full Profile
Erik Gimness Director of Institutional Research Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/C509F EGimness@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6529 Full Profile
Gina Gann Program Assistant Testing Center/Running Start Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center GGann@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Haowen Guan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HGuan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Holly Gorski Vice President for Human Resources Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C207 HGorski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6519 Full Profile
James Gray Math Adjunct Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/Rainier JGray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5211 Full Profile
Jennie Guthrie-Lopez Lab Assistant EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS341 JGuthrieLopez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5309 Full Profile
Jesus Gonzales Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 JGonzales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5402 Full Profile
Jo Anne Geron Psychology Professor Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O211 JGeron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6465 Full Profile
Joel Green Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 JGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5363 Full Profile
Joel Gavino Director of IT Integration Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS261 JGavino@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2344 Full Profile
John Geppert P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C360 JGeppert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5086 Full Profile
Jose Godoy Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JGodoy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5483 Full Profile
Judy Gilbert Volunteer Management Coordinator Center of Excellence-HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 JGilbert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5725 Full Profile
Justine Gold Resident Assistant International Housing Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS124 JGold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6132 Full Profile
Kari Gudgeon Program Coordinator Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 KGudgeon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2278 Full Profile
Kathy Gilbert Serials Technician Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 KGilbert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6740 Full Profile
Kaycie Graves Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 KGraves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5100 Full Profile
Kayla Gonzales Office Assistant Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 KGonzales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5233 Full Profile
Kelly Gardner Administrative Assistant Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 KGardner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6523 Full Profile
Kristopher Gutierrez Instructor Physics Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI471 KGutierrez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5776 Full Profile
Laurie George IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS289 LGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6232 Full Profile
Linda Gulbransen Forms & Records Analyst 3 Puyallup/Administration Puyallup PUY/A160B LGulbransen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8418 Full Profile
Lorenzo Garrido Admin Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LGarrido@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5361 Full Profile
Lori Griffin Dean Transitional Education Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 & PY/A102D LGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3633 Full Profile
Martin Gonzalez Front Desk Assistant Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MGonzalez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8674 Full Profile

Pages