A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Junhong He Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JHe@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ziyi He Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ZHe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5386 Full Profile
Aidan Helt Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AHelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5375 Full Profile
Trenton Hamidou Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 THamidou@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5985 Full Profile
Choi Halladay Vice President of Administrative Services Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C210 CHalladay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6506 Full Profile
Megan Harper Program Coordinator Admissions Puyallup PUY/A115 MHarper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8399 Full Profile
Aimee Hamilton Regional Admissions Coordinator American Honors Fort Steilacoom FS/C347 & PY/AAH 202 AHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2337 Full Profile
Kristina Hansen Adjunct Faculty App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 KHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8926 Full Profile
Sharon Huitsing Assistant Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190N SHuitsing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8908 Full Profile
Mickie Hucke Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A MHucke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5903 Full Profile
Salvador Hurtado Veterinary Technology Program Director Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110Q SHurtado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6665 Full Profile
Lisa Hoffman-Reyes Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B LHoffmanReyes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8777 Full Profile
Kara Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B KHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8643 Full Profile
Denise Hartley Professor English & Humanities Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O215 DHartley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6673 Full Profile
Lisa Hurtado English Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C190C LHurtado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3329 Full Profile
Luke Helling-Christy Head Women's Soccer Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/H103 LHelling-christy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8647 Full Profile
Jeffrey Hilton Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A JHilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5272 Full Profile
Wendy Hinand PT Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J WHinand@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8655 Full Profile
Sachi Horback Dean of Business and Social Science Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom PUY/ADM102E & FS/CAS375 SHorback@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Erica Hernandez Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 EHernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5449 Full Profile
Frederick Hetter Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102 FHetter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8915 Full Profile
Patricia Hayes Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PHayes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2264 Full Profile
Kellie Hale Special Projects Coordinator Center of Excellence HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 KHale@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3688 Full Profile
Paula Henson-Williams ctcLink Project Director/District Affirmative Action Officer Chancellor's Office Puyallup PUY/P9 PHenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3229 Full Profile
Marlene Huddleston Classroom Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/G118 MHuddleston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8514 Full Profile
Ashley Hising Classroom Asst Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 AHising@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8585 Full Profile
Rebekah Hoyte-Saner Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 RHoyteSaner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5324 Full Profile
Breanna Harris Part Time Staff Computer Center Puyallup PUY/C272 BHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8642 Full Profile
Kevin Holm Student Worker Computer Lab/Library Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR272 KHolm@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8622 Full Profile
Monica Hospenthal Program Director/Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133B MHospenthal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3656 Full Profile
Elizabeth Hall Supervising Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 EHall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6669 Full Profile
Lina Hampson P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133 LHampson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5479 Full Profile
Grace Hardy Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS125 ghardy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5605 Full Profile
Wes Hamilton P/T Faculty Distance Learning/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/N119 WHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5491 Full Profile
Sheila Harris Adjunct Faculty ECE Puyallup PUY SHHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8650 Full Profile
Doris Hilderbrand Lab Tech Emergency Medical Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C341 DHilderbrand@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5129 Full Profile
Carla Hager Program Coordinator for Enrollment Services Enrollment Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 CHager@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3105 Full Profile
Daniel Hamilton Enrollment Services Specialist Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 DHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3725 Full Profile
Jeffrey Hopper Custodial 1 Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/A130 JHopper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5135 Full Profile
Trinity Huttner District Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 THuttner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2280 Full Profile
Camryn Hedrick HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 CHedrick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8581 Full Profile
Nia Herring Reception Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 NHerring@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5547 Full Profile
Carly Haddon Data Solutions Developer/Analyst Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/C511 CHaddon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3754 Full Profile
Csendi Hopp Program Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 CHopp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2301 Full Profile
Marc Hobbs Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C516 MHobbs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5156 Full Profile
Marjorie Hansen Program Coordinator JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2243 Full Profile
Carol Hill Opportunity Grant Manager Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center CHill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6577 Full Profile
Shannah Helman Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 SHelman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5719 Full Profile
Coranna Howard Lakewood Computer Clubhouse Specialist Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 CHoward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5902 Full Profile
Vincent Harden Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 VHarden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8974 Full Profile

Pages