A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Abigail Hecht District Outreach Manager Outreach Puyallup PUY/ADM100 AHecht@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 840-8342 Full Profile
Aidan Helt Issues and Awareness Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 AHelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6255 Full Profile
Andrew Helgerson Student Organizations Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 DHelgerson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3202 Full Profile
Ann Hayes-Garcia District Program Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 AHayes-garcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3657 Full Profile
Anna Huffman Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AHuffman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5981 Full Profile
Anne Hammond Writer The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 AHammond@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5599 Full Profile
Araminta Hemmings Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AHemmings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8817 Full Profile
Ashley Hising Classroom Asst Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 AHising@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8585 Full Profile
Bebhinn Horrigan Nursing Program Coordinator Nursing Department Puyallup PUY/AAH 254 BHorrigan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6353 Full Profile
Becket Harvey Program Supervisor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BHarvey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3649 Full Profile
Benjamin Hu Desk Assistant International Education CGS/Front Desk BHu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5328 Full Profile
Brandon Howard Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 BHoward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8860 Full Profile
Breanna Harris Program Lead District Computer Labs Computer Center Puyallup PUY/C272 BHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8642 Full Profile
Brian Heaven Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Puyallup PUY/ADM102 BHeaven@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8624 Full Profile
Carla Hager Program Coordinator for Enrollment Services Enrollment Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 CHager@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3105 Full Profile
Carly Haddon Data Solutions Developer/Analyst Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509G CHaddon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3754 Full Profile
Carol Hill Opportunity Grant Manager Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center CHill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6577 Full Profile
Charlotte Hintz P/T Staff Writing Center Puyallup PY/LSC 207 CHintz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5486 Full Profile
Chi Kin Hong STAT STAT Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 CHong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5112 Full Profile
Choi Halladay Vice President of Administrative Services Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C210 CHalladay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6506 Full Profile
Christopher Hetter Student Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 CHetter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5134 Full Profile
Daniel Hamilton Credentials Evaluator 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 DHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3725 Full Profile
Darrelynn Hallowell P/T Math Instructor Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J DHallowell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8502 Full Profile
David Heskett Graphic Designer Senior Marketing Puyallup PUY/Portable - 7 DHeskett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 3231 Full Profile
David Hendrickson Admin Assistant Work-First Puyallup PUY/ADM106 DHendrickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8534 Full Profile
Denise Hartley Professor English & Humanities Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O215 DHartley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6673 Full Profile
Derek Haneline Adjunct Faculty Accounting Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A DHaneline@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5287 Full Profile
Elias Hadjes Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 EHadjes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8943 Full Profile
Elizabeth Hall Supervising Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 EHall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6669 Full Profile
Erin Holden HEC Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP103 EHolden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8753 Full Profile
Eva Hess Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science/Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A EHess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5367 Full Profile
Frederick Hetter Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102 FHetter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8915 Full Profile
Georgia Haugen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 GHaugen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8633 Full Profile
Grace Hardy Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS125 ghardy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5605 Full Profile
Hailey Hansen Stat Member Library and Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR272 HHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8778 Full Profile
Hannah Hadjes Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 HHadjes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5059 Full Profile
James Hughes Earth Science Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 JHughes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5935 Full Profile
Janine Hornung P/T MCC Faculty Instructor Military Program McChord MCC/327 JHornung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5462 Full Profile
Jeffrey Hopper Custodial 1 Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/A130 JHopper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5135 Full Profile
Jeffrey Hansen Adjunct Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5270 Full Profile
Jessica Hendrickson Admin Assistant Work First Puyallup PUY/ADM106 JHendrickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5458 Full Profile
John Hopkins Adjunct Philosophy JHopkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5715 Full Profile
Joseph Halford Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 JHalford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5390 Full Profile
Josiah Hampton Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 JHampton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5601 Full Profile
Julian Helmer Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Puyallup PUY/L212 JHelmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3122 Full Profile
Karen Hunt Administrative Assistant Natural Science & Applied Technology & Allied Health Puyallup PUY/AMD102I KLHunt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8333 Full Profile
Katherine Hamilton Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 KHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8639 Full Profile
Kellie Hale Special Projects Manager Center of Excellence HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 KHale@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3688 Full Profile
Kevin Holm P/T IT Staff Information Technology Puyallup PUY/CTR272 KHolm@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8622 Full Profile
Kianna Hines TRiO Office Aide TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 KHines@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5341 Full Profile

Pages