A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Aidan Helt Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AHelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5375 Full Profile
Aimee Hamilton Regional Admissions Coordinator American Honors Fort Steilacoom FS/C347 & PY/AAH 202 AHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2337 Full Profile
Alison Hernandez Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AHernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8611 Full Profile
Anh Huynh Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AHuynh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8646 Full Profile
Ann Hayes-Garcia Program Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY163 AHayes-garcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3657 Full Profile
Ashley Hising Classroom Asst Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 AHising@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8585 Full Profile
Bebhinn Horrigan Nursing Program Coordinator Nursing Department Puyallup PUY/AAH 254 BHorrigan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6353 Full Profile
Beverly Hendricks PT Faculty Transitional Ed A-159 bhendricks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8598 Full Profile
Breanna Harris Part Time Staff Computer Center Puyallup PUY/C272 BHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8642 Full Profile
Brian Heaven Part Time Faculty Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 353 BHeaven@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5502 Full Profile
Caleb Hensin Front Desk Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CHensin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5179 Full Profile
Candice Hughes Dental Hygiene Program Specialist 2 Dental Hygiene Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C133B CHughes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3755 Full Profile
Carla Hager Program Coordinator for Enrollment Services Enrollment Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 CHager@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3105 Full Profile
Carly Haddon Data Solutions Developer/Analyst Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/C511 CHaddon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3754 Full Profile
Carol Hill Opportunity Grant Manager Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center CHill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6577 Full Profile
Charlotte Hintz P/T Staff Writing Center Puyallup PY/LSC 207 CHintz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5486 Full Profile
Choi Halladay Vice President of Administrative Services Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C210 CHalladay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6506 Full Profile
Chris Horn Student Multimedia Facilitator Library/Media Puyallup PUY/C272 CHorn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8776 Full Profile
Coranna Howard Lakewood Computer Clubhouse Specialist Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 CHoward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5902 Full Profile
Csendi Hopp Program Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 CHopp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2301 Full Profile
Daniel Hamilton Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 DHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5295 Full Profile
Darrelynn Hallowell P/T Math Instructor Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J DHallowell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8502 Full Profile
David Hartley Adjunct Faculty - PCAD Transitional Education DMHartley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5297 Full Profile
David Hendrickson Student Worker Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 DHendrickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8947 Full Profile
Dawn Hammer Peer Writing Tutor Library/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC227 DHammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8516 Full Profile
Denise Hartley English & Humanities Coordinator / Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O215 DHartley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6673 Full Profile
Doris Hilderbrand Lab Tech Emergency Medical Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C341 DHilderbrand@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5129 Full Profile
Elizabeth Hall Supervising Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 EHall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6669 Full Profile
Emily Hickey Part-time Cashier Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118A EHickey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8663 Full Profile
Erica Hernandez Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 EHernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5449 Full Profile
Fanisha Hayes Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 FHayes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8535 Full Profile
Frederick Hetter Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102 FHetter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8915 Full Profile
Han Huynh International Student Ambassador International Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 HHuynh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5622 Full Profile
James Hughes Earth Science Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 JHughes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5935 Full Profile
Janine Hornung P/T MCC Faculty Instructor Military Program McChord MCC/327 JHornung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5462 Full Profile
Jean Hernandez Interim President President's Office Puyallup PUY/ADM100B JEHernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8421 Full Profile
Jeffrey Hopper Custodial 1 Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/A130 JHopper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5135 Full Profile
Jeffrey Hansen PT Faculty/BUS Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5270 Full Profile
Jeffrey Hilton Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A JHilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5272 Full Profile
Jeffry Hayes Evaluator Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 JHayes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6007 Full Profile
Jennifer Helland Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 JHelland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5878 Full Profile
Jessica Hendrickson Student Worker Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JHendrickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5458 Full Profile
Jordan Harmon Student Ambassador Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 JRHarmon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8678 Full Profile
Josiah Hampton Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 JHampton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5601 Full Profile
Julie Hondolero Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JHondolero@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5545 Full Profile
Junhong He Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JHe@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kara Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B KHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8643 Full Profile
Karen Hunt Administrative Assistant Natural Science & Applied Technology & Allied Health Puyallup PUY/AMD102I KLHunt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8333 Full Profile
Katherine Hamilton Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 KHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 Ext 8639 Full Profile
Kellie Hale Special Projects Coordinator Center of Excellence HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 KHale@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3688 Full Profile

Pages