A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Kevin Howe Education Coordinator/Instructor Special Commitment Center Special Commitment Center - McNeil Island KHowe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6533 Full Profile
John Hopkins Adjunct Philosophy JHopkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5715 Full Profile
Bruce Holderith Intern OSH BHolderith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5614 Full Profile
Beverly Hendricks PT Faculty Transitional Ed A-159 bhendricks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8598 Full Profile
Lana Hanford P/T Biology Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 LHanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6050 Full Profile
Marjorie Hansen Program Coordinator JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2243 Full Profile
Jeffrey Hansen PT Faculty/BUS Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5270 Full Profile
Patricia Hayes Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PHayes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2264 Full Profile
Marty Heilstedt Dean - Instruction Pierce College at JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/Stone Ed Bldg 6242 MHeilstedt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2244 Full Profile
Choi Halladay Vice President of Administrative Services Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C210 CHalladay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6506 Full Profile
Tristen Hara Vet Tech Ward Care Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 THara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5376 Full Profile
Aimee Hamilton Regional Admissions Coordinator American Honors Fort Steilacoom FS/C347 & PY/AAH 202 AHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2337 Full Profile
Sachi Horback Dean of Business and Social Science Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom PUY/ADM102E & FS/CAS375 SHorback@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6531 Full Profile
Daniel Hamilton Enrollment Services Specialist Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 DHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3725 Full Profile
Jennifer Helland Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 JHelland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5878 Full Profile
Lina Hampson P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133 LHampson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5479 Full Profile
Melissa Houser Adjunct Faculty Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI349 MHouser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5204 Full Profile
Caleb Hensin Front Desk Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CHensin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5179 Full Profile
Trinity Huttner District Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 THuttner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2280 Full Profile
Aidan Helt Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AHelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5375 Full Profile
Rebekah Hoyte-Saner Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 RHoyteSaner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5324 Full Profile
Nia Herring Reception Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 NHerring@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5547 Full Profile
Mickie Hucke Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A MHucke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5903 Full Profile
Susan Habeck Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI219 SHabeck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5106 Full Profile
James Hughes Earth Science Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 JHughes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5935 Full Profile
Marcia Halstead Transitional Education Advisor / Faculty Student Development/ Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 MHalstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3743 Full Profile
Madeleine Huber Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110M MHuber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5588 Full Profile
Marjorie Harris Pioneer Staff Member Student Programs/Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MAHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5284 Full Profile
Grace Hardy Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS125 ghardy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5605 Full Profile
Wes Hamilton P/T Faculty Distance Learning/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/N119 WHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5491 Full Profile
Anna Hanson Work Study Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 AHanson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5443 Full Profile
Erica Hernandez Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 EHernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5449 Full Profile
Hannah Holmes Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 HHolmes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5291 Full Profile
Josiah Hampton Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 JHampton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5601 Full Profile
Jeffry Hayes Evaluator Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 JHayes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6007 Full Profile
Naloni Haskins Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 NHaskins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5598 Full Profile
Denise Hartley Professor English & Humanities Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O215 DHartley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6673 Full Profile
Brian Heaven Part Time Faculty Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 353 BHeaven@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5502 Full Profile
Jessica Hendrickson Student Worker Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JHendrickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5458 Full Profile
Trenton Hamidou Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 THamidou@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5985 Full Profile
Ann Hayes-Garcia Program Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY163 AHayes-garcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3657 Full Profile
Csendi Hopp Program Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 CHopp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2301 Full Profile
Megan Hess Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R218 MHess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6674 Full Profile
Nani Hazard TRiO Retention Manager TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/C301 NHazard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3607 Full Profile
Julie Hondolero Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JHondolero@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5545 Full Profile
Jeffrey Hilton Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A JHilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5272 Full Profile
Junhong He Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JHe@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shannah Helman Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 SHelman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5719 Full Profile
Marc Hobbs Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C516 MHobbs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5156 Full Profile
David Hendrickson Student Worker Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 DHendrickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8947 Full Profile

Pages