A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Kris Kahana Kim Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 KKKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8686 Full Profile
Tara King Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J TKing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8873 Full Profile
Colin Kelly Buildings and Grounds Manager Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/AAH116 CKelly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3205 Full Profile
Greg Kronlund Administrative Project Support Assistant Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC139 GKronlund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8905 Full Profile
Brian Kovacevich Health Education Center Manager Puyallup/Student Life Puyallup PUY/H105 BKovacevich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3316 Full Profile
Suzana Kominovska Peer Mentor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SKominovska@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8985 Full Profile
Emily Kang Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/CTR 290J EKang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5482 Full Profile
Pualani Knapp Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PKnapp@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathryn Keith Anthropology Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/L136 KKeith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8363 Full Profile
Elizabeth Kellum Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR172 EKellum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8615 Full Profile
Amanda Kim Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J AKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8917 Full Profile
Ryan Kernan Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PY/A137A RKernan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3234 Full Profile
Leon Khalsa-Maulen Psychology and Sociology Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290D LKhalsa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8313 Full Profile
Camden Kositzky Student Tech Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Computer Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 CKositzky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8706 Full Profile
James Korzenko Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JKorzenko@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8558 Full Profile
Kim Killion Custodian 1 Custodial Services Puyallup PUY/ADM130 KKillion@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8969 Full Profile
Emily Ketterling Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 EKetterling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8705 Full Profile
Eustenia Kasjan Program Manager Health and Technology – Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH252 EKasjan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8355 Full Profile
Dana Kehr Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/L139 DKehr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8858 Full Profile

Pages