A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Scott Mannering Director, Patient and Family Education Services Extended Learning Western State Hospital SMannering@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2293 Full Profile
Peggy Myers Instructor Invista PMyers@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mary Morrison Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS MMorrison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5493 Full Profile
Jamie McDonnell Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division FS JMcDonnell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5370 Full Profile
James Morrell Instructor Tutor TRIO/ASPIRE RAI338 JMorrell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5265 Full Profile
Julia Myers Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JMyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2262 Full Profile
Christopher Medina Program Specialist – Canvas Admin FTL JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/C119A CMedina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2250 Full Profile
Laura Medrud Enrollment Services Assistant Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 LMedrud@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5778 Full Profile
Claudia Minton P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CMinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6086 Full Profile
Greg McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6084 Full Profile
Ryan Morris P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RMorris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6087 Full Profile
Marina May Lab Assistant Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110M MMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5372 Full Profile
Bradley McPhee Adjunct Dentist App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 BMcPhee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5786 Full Profile
Russell Medbery Adjunct Instructor Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/Online RMedbery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5932 Full Profile
Allie Morrow FS Student Programs Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C418A AMorrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6614 Full Profile
Amanda McKinley ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/Pierce County Skills Center AMcKinley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5742 Full Profile
William Mendelson Head Coach - Men's Basketball Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 WMendelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5254 Full Profile
Steve Matson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY110 SMatson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5242 Full Profile
Stephanie Motley Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard SMotley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5307 Full Profile
Jonah Mendiola Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JMendiola@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5367 Full Profile
Tyson Mauermann Adjunct Transitional Education/IEP Fort Steilacoom FS/O290 TMauermann@pierce.ctc.edu +1-253-912-2399;ext=5051 Full Profile
Tatiana Motschman Part Time Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 TMotschman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5934 Full Profile
Brian Marks Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMarks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5915 Full Profile
Rachel Mendenhall Early Childhood Education Specialist 2 Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 RMendenhall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2234 Full Profile
Velvet Marlin Circulation Supervisor Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 VMarlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2311 Full Profile
Victoria Mukisa Assistive Technology Work Study Access and Disability Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 VMukisa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5333 Full Profile
Jewelee Marple Program Coordinator Registration/Records-Transcripts Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 JMarple@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6619 Full Profile
Donnell Mizzell Library Aide Library & Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 DMizzell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5668 Full Profile
Elysia Mbuja FS Biology Department Coordinator Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R215 EMbuja@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6785 Full Profile
Alice Muncy Clinical Professor Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/C127 AMuncy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5268 Full Profile
Mary Meulblok Manager, International Student Services International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509H MMeulblok@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6725 Full Profile
Paul Moore EMS Evaluator EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS PMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5909 Full Profile
Debbie Murphy Program Support Supervisor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C302 DMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6583 Full Profile
Evelyn Murphy ECE-2 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 EMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3771 Full Profile
Dinah Martin Faculty SSMH Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY205 DMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5300 Full Profile
Abigael Morrill Work Study Office Assistant Financial Aid Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304 AMorrill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5973 Full Profile
Helen McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C518 HMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5488 Full Profile
Corey Murray Security Officer Campus Safety Dept. Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 CMurray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5063 Full Profile
Ivone Martinez Classroom Aide and Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard Childcare Development IMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8775 Full Profile
Nathaniel Maassen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NMaassen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5990 Full Profile
Ronald Music Senior EMT Instructor Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 RMusic@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5139 Full Profile
Julie Masura P/T Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C340 JMasura@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5240 Full Profile
Eduardo Mejia Barcenas Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 EMejiabarcenas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5998 Full Profile
Benjamin Mathewson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMathewson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5124 Full Profile
Jeanette Miller Workforce BFET & WorkFirst Manager Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CWFC1 JMiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3740 Full Profile
Paul McNeil Adjunct Faculty Homeland Security/Emergency Management Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 PMcNeil@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5252 Full Profile
Catherine McDonough Adjunct Professor Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI CMcDonough@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5137 Full Profile
Chris Mathis Trainer/Evaluator Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 CMathis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5972 Full Profile
Serena Mitchell Human Resources Consultant 2 (Recruiter) Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS204 SMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2343 Full Profile
Jasmine May Web/Graphics Coordinator Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-103 JMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5322 Full Profile

Pages