A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort descending
Taran Randall Lead Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TRandall@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Martha Rushing Instructor Invista MRushing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rachel Romero Cashier Finance McChord MCC/Ed Center RRomero@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sacha Renner Instructor Extended Learning Western State Hospital SRenner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-582-8900 X3328 Full Profile
Mary Russell Fiscal Specialist Cashiering Puyallup PUY/A119 MRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3271 Full Profile
Maureen Rickertsen Sergeant-Supervisor Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 MRickertsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3295 Full Profile
Stanley Rowden II Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 SRowden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2225 Full Profile
Marilyn Rutledge HR Office Assistant Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C208A MRutledge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2302 Full Profile
Araca Reynolds BTECH Assistant BTECH Puyallup PUY/ADM133 AReynolds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ex 8966 Full Profile
Kenneth Richee-Banks II PT Custodian Custodial/Facilities CAS234 KRicheebanks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5104 Full Profile
Heather Robison Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science/ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 HRobison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5141 Full Profile
Cristian Rivera-Nales Intro Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CRiveraNales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5226 Full Profile
Marjorie Rasmussen Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MLRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5325 Full Profile
Joan Roberts Transitional Education Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 JRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5326 Full Profile
Donna Roland PT Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/R211 DRoland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5331 Full Profile
Amy Rood Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 ARood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5332 Full Profile
Margot Rose Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C519 MRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5346 Full Profile
Omar Riostuberquia Office Assistant/Work Study Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 ORiostuberquia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5371 Full Profile
Alicia Rasmey SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ARasmey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5416 Full Profile
Kadesha Roberson Work Study Student Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 KRoberson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5418 Full Profile
Michael Ruby Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A MRuby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5485 Full Profile
LaTonya Rice Office Assistant Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 LRice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5497 Full Profile
Deborah Radcliffe Tutor Tutoring/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 DRadcliffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5625 Full Profile
Dildung Rubario Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 DRubario@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5671 Full Profile
Alisa Rasmussen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 ARasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5749 Full Profile
Skarelis Rivera Correa Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 SRiveraCorrea@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5790 Full Profile
Marie Rappe Painter Lead Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 MRappe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5877 Full Profile
Tina Rood Cook Assistant Milgard CDC Kitchen Fort Steilacoom FS/M116Kitchen TRood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5943 Full Profile
David Rackley Security Guard Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS DRackley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5947 Full Profile
Richard Rafferty Adjunct Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RRafferty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6101 Full Profile
Timothy Reasoner Part Time Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 TReasoner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6102 Full Profile
Elizabeth Riggs P/T FTL Instructor Military Programs Biology Fort Lewis FTL/B145 ERiggs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6104 Full Profile
Khira Roberts Santana Work Study-Campus Safety Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 KRobertsSantana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6197 Full Profile
Emily Rose Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero 118 ERose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8526 Full Profile
Janice Ramirez Custodian Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/ADM130 JVRamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8560 Full Profile
Katelyn Reckamp SI Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/C170 KReckamp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8601 Full Profile
Amy Reed-Ferguson Customer Service Assistant Community and Continued Education Puyallup PUY/LSC131 AReedferguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8602 Full Profile
Ryan Rothman Reporter The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 RRothman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8632 Full Profile
Stefani Ramsey Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH SRamsey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8657 Full Profile
Shelly Rego Graphic Designer Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 SRego@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8672 Full Profile
Eblims Rahil Classroom Asst Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 ERahil@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8721 Full Profile
Susan Randall Student Lab Assistant (STAT) Library/Media Puyallup PUY/C272 SRandall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8757 Full Profile
Matthew Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B MRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8759 Full Profile
Richard Rainey P/T Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290J RRainey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8771 Full Profile
Shan Rayray Adjunct Instructor Earth Science Puyallup PUY/L121 SRayray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8774 Full Profile
Robert Rockey Security Guard Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 RRockey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8782 Full Profile
Audrey Roggenkamp P/T Business Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/A133 ARoggenkamp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8783 Full Profile
John Rosenthal P/T Earth & Science Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J JRosenthal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8786 Full Profile
Ian Rutkosky P/T Faculty BTech Puyallup PUY/A133 IRutkosky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8789 Full Profile
Michael Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B MDRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8824 Full Profile

Pages