A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Locationsort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Erianna Swansey Intern Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 ESwansey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6067 Full Profile
James Sarabia Zaldivar Sports Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JSarabiazaldivar@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Matthew Slater Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MSlater@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5262 Full Profile
Manuela Schneider Office Manager Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MSchneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5427 Full Profile
April Stapp Assistant Professor Sociology/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS356 AStapp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2291 Full Profile
Karen Senaga Assistant Professor Transitional Education/History Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A KSenaga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3643 Full Profile
Jill Sattler Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JSattler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5746 Full Profile
Lee Sledd Adjunct Faculty ESL Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A LSledd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5176 Full Profile
Jesse Schwartz Instructor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365Z JSchwartz@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mary Schoenfeldt Part Time Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A MSchoenfeldt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5295 Full Profile
Allison Sieving Dean of Business and Social Science District Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS375 ASieving@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6490 Full Profile
Elizabeth Snyder Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A ESnyder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5720 Full Profile
John Shoemaker Adjunct Faculty Business Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A JShoemaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5361 Full Profile
Jerald Scott Program Assistant Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS382 JRScott@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alena Siemers Library Aide Library and Learning Resource Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 ASiemers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6108 Full Profile
Lisa Schroeder Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 LSchroeder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5718 Full Profile
John Shead Clubs and Organizations Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JShead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6750 Full Profile
Charles Serna ASPCFS President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CSerna@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6411 Full Profile
Stephanie Sharrah Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SSharrah@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5593 Full Profile
Hannah Skwirut Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HSkwirut@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5646 Full Profile
Sulayman Saho Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SSaho@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5441 Full Profile
Marisela Sampaga-Smith Peer Tutor/Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MSampagasmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5957 Full Profile
Katherine Strittmatter International Outreach Specialist International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 KStrittmatter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3655 Full Profile
Bowie Stanescki Intl Ed Program Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 PStanescki@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5215 Full Profile
Deborah Sadler Interim Program Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 DSadler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5370 Full Profile
Olha Shulha Kitchen Assistant Milgard Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 OShulha@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Duncan Stevenson Director of District Athletics District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H305 DStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6612 Full Profile
Kevin Strozier Assistant Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC Front Counter KStrozier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5154 Full Profile
David Smallwood Assistant Coach District Athletics - Baseball Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 DSmallwood@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Josephine Sias Early Childhood Education Specialist 1 Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 JSias@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3660 Full Profile
Jennifer Scott P/T Faculty - ESL Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/N114 JScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5612 Full Profile
Blake Sorem Economics Professor Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O209 BSorem@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6648 Full Profile
Vicki Scannell English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O213 VScannell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6582 Full Profile
Bob Shaw Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O323 BShaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5496 Full Profile
Jesse Schwan Gallery Assistant Art and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY260 JSchwan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5174 Full Profile
John Smith Gallery Assistant Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY261 JTSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5054 Full Profile
Pavina Sapakdy Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 PSapakdy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5047 Full Profile
Zion Smith STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 ZSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5436 Full Profile
Jerry Settle STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JSettle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5626 Full Profile
Olga Stride P/T Instructor Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R347 & R348 OStride@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5423 Full Profile
Hillary Stephens Physics & Astronomy Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R471 HStephens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6540 Full Profile
Nicholas Stephens Adjunct Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI NStephens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5182 Full Profile
Erica Shannon Associate Professor Natural Sciences – Mathematics Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 348 EShannon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2328 Full Profile
Isaac Stormer Associate Professor, Chemistry Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI214 IStormer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6476 Full Profile
Gabrielle Stratton Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 GStratton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5875 Full Profile
Roya Sabeti Associate Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI343 RSabeti@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8361 Full Profile
Annette Sawyer-Sisseck Business Accounting Navigator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center ASawyer-sisseck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3362 Full Profile
Connie Sanders P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CSanders@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6070 Full Profile
Ken Smith Science Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5393 Full Profile
Cindy Spano Part Time Instructor Military Programs McChord MCC/327 CSpano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6606 Full Profile

Pages