A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Steven Williams Instructor Invista STWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lon Whitaker Adjunct Faculty Accounting MIL LWhitaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5476 Full Profile
Kurtis Willden Math Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KWillden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6146 Full Profile
Jennifer Wolverton P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JWolverton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6078 Full Profile
JeanNette Wieser Credentials Evaluator 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 JWieser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6249 Full Profile
Justin Whitney Media Specialist Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH104 JWhitney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5447 Full Profile
Gabrielle Warwick Lab Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 GWarwick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5472 Full Profile
Luann Wolden Business Information Technology Professor Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O114 LWolden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6642 Full Profile
Jeremy Willett Senior EMS Instructor Emergency Medical Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 JWillett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6126 Full Profile
Ted Wood Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R216 TWood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6724 Full Profile
Jacob Williams Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 JAWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3741 Full Profile
Kim Woolhouse Program Support Supervisor 2 International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509 KWoolhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6726 Full Profile
Jan Wagan Clubs and Organizations Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JWagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5661 Full Profile
Laquida Williams District Assistive Technology Program Coordinator Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 & PY/A106 LWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3352 Full Profile
Shanalei Wallace Work Study Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 SWallace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5559 Full Profile
Corrina Wycoff English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O207 CWycoff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3217 Full Profile
Anthony Wilson Head Coach - Cheer Districk Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 ARWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5045 Full Profile
Julian Warmington Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C403 JWarmington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5888 Full Profile
Monica Wainwright Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MWainwright@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ariassa Wilson Head Women's Basketball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC102 AWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6194 Full Profile
Allisa Washington Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 AWashington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5624 Full Profile
Michelle Walker ECE 2 Child Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Garnero 107 MWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6472 Full Profile
Linda Walsh Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133C LWalsh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6694 Full Profile
Raymond Weinrich Evaluator EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 RWeinrich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5585 Full Profile
Christopher Waraksa Intensive English Program Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509D CWaraksa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6469 Full Profile
Robin Winkelman Admin Assistant 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 RWinkelman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3610 Full Profile
Cammy Widman Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CWidman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Siyuan Wu Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SWu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5616 Full Profile
Gage Warren Work Study Office Assistant Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 GWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5976 Full Profile
Chad Wirth P/T Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C365A CWirth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5453 Full Profile
Michael Witiw Adjunct Faculty Earth and Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI237 MWitiw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5335 Full Profile
Tameka Washington Fiscal Analyst 2 Finance/Fiscal Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 TWashington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2219 Full Profile
Cassandra Witt Office Assistant eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 CWitt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5697 Full Profile
Shelby Winters Administrative Assistant Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208C SWinters@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2235 Full Profile
Arthur Watkins District IT Manager Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C260 AWatkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7347 Full Profile
Heather Ward Fiscal Analyst 2 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 HWard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2288 Full Profile
Debra Wong Program Support Supervisor 2 Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C110-O DWong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6708 Full Profile
Renee Ward Digital Media Specialist Theatre/Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C320 Theatre RWard@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ann Woodlief Payroll & Benefits Coordinator Payroll Fort Steilacoom FS/C213 AWoodlief@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6518 Full Profile
Amanda Weber Office Assistant Financial Aid Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304 AWeber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5037 Full Profile
Deana Walker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5735 Full Profile
Olga Webstad Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 163 OWebstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5687 Full Profile
Julia Woodworth Program Specialist 3 International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509 JWoodworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2339 Full Profile
Christal West Upward Bound Specialist Upward Bound Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 CHWest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2231 Full Profile
Stephanie Webster Program Coordinator Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 SWebster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6698 Full Profile
Kristina Workman Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI263 KWorkman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5459 Full Profile
Michele Wallace PT Math Instructor Science and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/R347 MWallace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5435 Full Profile
Lorelei Watson Pioneer Staff The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 LWatson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5267 Full Profile
Todd Wehmeyer-Heine Reference and Instruction Librarian Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 TWehmeyerheine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5539 Full Profile
Ellen Wright P/T Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C514 EMWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5969 Full Profile

Pages