A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Beatrix Cendana Teaching Assistant Trans-Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A BCendana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5849 Full Profile
Bebhinn Horrigan Nursing Program Coordinator Nursing Department Puyallup PUY/AAH 254 BHorrigan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6353 Full Profile
Becket Harvey Program Supervisor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BHarvey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3649 Full Profile
Ben Morrow Educational Technology Manager ELAD eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322A BMorrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6423 Full Profile
Benjamin Cheng Assistant Professor Geography/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI236 BCheng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6238 Full Profile
Benjamin Hu Desk Assistant International Education CGS/Front Desk BHu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5328 Full Profile
Benjamin Mathewson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMathewson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5124 Full Profile
Benjamin Wheat STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 BWheat@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5126 Full Profile
Bennett Sanford STAT Library/Media Puyallup PUY/CTR272 BESanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8506 Full Profile
Bernadette Blakeney Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 BBlakeney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6362 Full Profile
Bertila Burns Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G107 BEBurns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8819 Full Profile
Beth Thoms Library Faculty Puyallup/Library & Media Puyallup PUY/L230 BThoms@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8303 Full Profile
Beth Moller ASL Interpreter Access and Disability Puyallup PUY/ADM106 BMoller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8738 Full Profile
Beth Norman Earth Science Professor and Coordinator Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R239 BNorman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6676 Full Profile
Beth Bayer Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 108 BBayer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5673 Full Profile
Betty Boushey Adjunct Faculty, Project Management Instructor Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A bboushey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6188 Full Profile
Betty Johnson Instructional and Classroom Support Tech 2 Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C520 BFJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6257 Full Profile
Bill Orrange Basic Math/Prealgebra professor Transitional Educational Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O262 BOrrange@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6714 Full Profile
Blake Sorem Economics Professor Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O209 BSorem@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6648 Full Profile
Bob Shaw Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O323 BShaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5496 Full Profile
Bobi Foster-Grahler Criminal Justice Instructor Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C385 BFoster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6437 Full Profile
Bowie Stanescki Program Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 PStanescki@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5215 Full Profile
Bradley McPhee Adjunct Dentist App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 BMcPhee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5786 Full Profile
Braelyn George Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/Library BGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5058 Full Profile
Brandi Sutton Student Financials Supervisor Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118 BSutton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8382 Full Profile
Brandon Howard Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 BHoward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8860 Full Profile
Brandon Pearson International Admissions Coordinator International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 BPearson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3611 Full Profile
Brandon Brassfield Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BBrassfield@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5772 Full Profile
Brandon Baker Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 BBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5985 Full Profile
Brandy Richardson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BRichardson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5791 Full Profile
Breanna Harris Program Lead District Computer Labs Computer Center Puyallup PUY/C272 BHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8642 Full Profile
Breanna Bolle Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BBolle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8844 Full Profile
Breda Fitzgerald Administrative Assistant JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BFitzgerald@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2249 Full Profile
Brenda Rogers Faculty Counselor Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301G BRogers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2240 Full Profile
Brendan Powell Grounds and Nursery Services Specialist 2 Facilities and Operations/Grounds Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 BPowell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8781 Full Profile
Brennan Schwebke Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BSchwebke@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brent Leavell International Marketing and Recruitment Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509D LLeavell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2340 Full Profile
Bret Burkholder Faculty Counselor/Advisor Student Success Division Puyallup PUY/A106A BBurkholder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8432 Full Profile
Brett Grell Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BGrell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8776 Full Profile
Brian Benedetti Director of Marketing and Communication Advancement Puyallup PUY/Portable BBenedetti@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3235 Full Profile
Brian Lock Grant Writer Strategic Advancement Puyallup PUY/MARCOM15 BLock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3237 Full Profile
Brian Lee PT Faculty/CIS Military Programs McChord MCC/327 BLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5917 Full Profile
Brian Heaven Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Puyallup PUY/ADM102 BHeaven@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8624 Full Profile
Brian Kovacevich Health Education Center Manager Puyallup/Student Life Puyallup PUY/H105 BKovacevich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3316 Full Profile
Brianna Kennedy Early Childhood Program Specialist 2 Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero CDC BCKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3310 Full Profile
Brianna Andres Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BAndres@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8660 Full Profile
Brienna Etheridge Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 BEtheridge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8546 Full Profile
Briguitte Galicia-Carbon Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BGaliciaCarbon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5344 Full Profile
Brinley Thomas Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8717 Full Profile
Britney Cook Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 BCook@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8578 Full Profile

Pages