A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Locationsort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Nelda Lazo-Fuentes Faculty - Spanish Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS351 NLazofuentes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6650 Full Profile
Joseph Koehler Assistant Professor / SEI Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS352 JKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2283 Full Profile
Kimberly Kraemer McHenry Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS353 KKraemer-McHenry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5684 Full Profile
April Stapp Assistant Professor Sociology/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS356 AStapp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2291 Full Profile
Anthony Culanag Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 ACulanag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5680 Full Profile
Shawn Newman Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 SNewman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5930 Full Profile
Charles Adams Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 CAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5855 Full Profile
James Hughes Earth Science Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 JHughes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5935 Full Profile
Renae Knowles Administrative Assistant 3 Health & Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 RKnowles@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3127 Full Profile
Luke Williams Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 LSWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5644 Full Profile
Imelda Bardos Office Assistant 3 Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 IBardos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2356 Full Profile
Stephen Primas Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A SPrimas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6005 Full Profile
Tammie Pyne Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A TPyne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5165 Full Profile
Osei Bonsu Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A OBonsu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5256 Full Profile
Kayla Pohl Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A KPohl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5312 Full Profile
Michael Tuncap Adjunct Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A MTuncap@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5388 Full Profile
Michael Ruby Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A MRuby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5485 Full Profile
Michael Hill Adjunct Faculty Arts Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 MHill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5685 Full Profile
Kim Andersen Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 KAndersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5004 Full Profile
Christina Law Administrative Assistant 3 Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A CLaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2347 Full Profile
Ronald Powers Adjunct Faculty Fire Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A RPowers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5502 Full Profile
Monika Petrova Associate Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A MPetrova@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5229 Full Profile
Scott Preston Assistant Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A BPreston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5123 Full Profile
John Rutherford Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JRutherford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5019 Full Profile
Lee Sledd Adjunct Faculty ESL Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A LSledd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5176 Full Profile
Jill Sattler Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JSattler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5746 Full Profile
Brittany Perse Instructor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A BPerse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5347 Full Profile
Karen Senaga Assistant Professor Transitional Education/History Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A KSenaga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3643 Full Profile
Jeremy Mauck Adjunct Faculty Business Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JMauck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5535 Full Profile
Derek Haneline Adjunct Faculty Accounting Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A DHaneline@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5287 Full Profile
Adrianne Kleckner Adjunct Faculty Arts & Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A AKleckner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5217 Full Profile
Jacob Viramontes Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JViramontes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6068 Full Profile
Beatrix Cendana Teaching Assistant Trans-Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A BCendana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5849 Full Profile
Madeline Cooper Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A MCooper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5334 Full Profile
Jesse Schwartz Instructor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365Z JSchwartz@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Willard Cutler Adjunct Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 WCutler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5621 Full Profile
Aziz Turkoglu Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A ATurkoglu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5945 Full Profile
Mickie Hucke Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A MHucke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5903 Full Profile
Mary Schoenfeldt Part Time Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A MSchoenfeldt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5295 Full Profile
Rebecca Burman Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS367A RBurman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Linda Irish Adjunct Faculty Business/Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS370 LIrish@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5472 Full Profile
Suzanne Reilly Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS370 SReilly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5316 Full Profile
Julie White President President's Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS373 JUWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6776 Full Profile
Allison Sieving Dean of Business and Social Science District Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS375 ASieving@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6490 Full Profile
Jason Verberne Director of Budget and Planning Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS376 JVerberne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2320 Full Profile
Angelica Margullis Executive Assistant Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS378 AMargullis@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6730 Full Profile
Madisyn Nichol Faculty Recruitment and HR Specialist Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS379 MNichol@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2346 Full Profile
Kirstin Ribelin Project Manager WACAPA Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 KRibelin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5592 Full Profile
Megan Yerxa Adjunct Faculty Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 MYerxa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5197 Full Profile
Kali Cruz Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Services Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 KScruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2327 Full Profile

Pages