A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort ascending
Dakota Mueller Program Assistant Library and Learning Resources – Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 DMueller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8591 Full Profile
Jannah Hinthorne Student Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC207 JHinthorne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8589 Full Profile
Marissa Maier Student Tech. Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 MMaier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8587 Full Profile
Kennadie Selden Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KSelden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8586 Full Profile
Ashley Hising Classroom Asst Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 AHising@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8585 Full Profile
Alan Cardenas STAT Library Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR272 ACardenas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8584 Full Profile
Mark Davis P/T Science Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/L106 MSDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8582 Full Profile
Lauren Brammer Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 LBrammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8581 Full Profile
Adriana Recinos Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ARecinos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8579 Full Profile
Britney Cook Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 BCook@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8578 Full Profile
Emily Crantz Front Desk Supervisor HEP Puyallup PY/H102 ECrantz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8575 Full Profile
Aliza Hernandez-Rivera Notetaker Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 AHernandezrivera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8574 Full Profile
Samantha Hucker Adjunct Faculty World Languages Puyallup PUY/ADM100 SHucker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8573 Full Profile
Jalen Noa Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 JNoa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8572 Full Profile
Cynthia Cowan-Grewe PT Psychology Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/CTR290J CCowan-Grewe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8571 Full Profile
John Campbell Lab Technician CIS Department Puyallup PUY/CTR 174B JCampbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8570 Full Profile
Charleen Malone Custodian Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/ADM130 CRMalone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8569 Full Profile
Sonia Morales Adjunct Assistant Professor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A102B SMorales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8567 Full Profile
Sue Cole P/T Faculty Librarian Library Puyallup PUY/L212 SCole@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8564 Full Profile
Phillip Clingan Part Time Faculty Business/Social Science Puyallup PUY/A102E PClingan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8563 Full Profile
Nichole Nicholson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C361 NNicholson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8562 Full Profile
Janice Ramirez Custodian 1 Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/ADM130 JVRamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8560 Full Profile
Audrey Rhodes Peer Tutor Library and Learning Resources – Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/LSC212 ARhodes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8559 Full Profile
James Korzenko Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JKorzenko@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8558 Full Profile
McKenna Marshall Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 MMarshall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8557 Full Profile
Jessica Pever Interpreter Access and Disability Service Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPever@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8556 Full Profile
Justin Ginther Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 JGinther@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8555 Full Profile
Matthew Walker Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 MWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8554 Full Profile
Emily Bilbrey Front Desk Health Eduation Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 EBilbrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8553 Full Profile
Wayne Parr STAT Library/Media Puyallup PUY/CTR272 WParr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8552 Full Profile
Kathryn Scott Managing Editor Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 KCScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8551 Full Profile
Marlon Mejia Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 MMejia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8550 Full Profile
Mattie Brickle PT Nursing Instructor Applied Technology and Allied Health Puyallup PY/AAH137 MBrickle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8549 Full Profile
Mara Valdez Lab Assistant Earth and Space Science Department Puyallup PUY/LSC170 MValdez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8548 Full Profile
Sean Boyle F/T Security Officer Puyallup/Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A136B SBoyle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8547 Full Profile
Brienna Etheridge Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 BEtheridge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8546 Full Profile
Adam Whitehurst Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 AWhitehurst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8543 Full Profile
Alec Jensen Editor in Chief Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 AJensen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8542 Full Profile
Steven Mazel Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 STMazel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8540 Full Profile
Carl Fredricks Adjunct Assistant Professor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A CFredricks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8538 Full Profile
Amanda Doan Program Coordinator Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 ADoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8537 Full Profile
Marcus Pettersen Student Ambassador Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 MJPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8536 Full Profile
Hongying Neubauer Student Success Support Advising Puyallup PUY/ADM106 HNeubauer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8534 Full Profile
Riitta Anderson Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/ADM102 RAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8533 Full Profile
Regina Hopkins Basic Skill Assistant Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 RHopkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8532 Full Profile
Shirley Barr-Williams PT Anthropology Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/L150 SBarr-Williams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8529 Full Profile
Vincent Bander Adjunct Math Instructor Natural & Social Science - Mathematics Puyallup PUY/C190J VBander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8527 Full Profile
Emily Rose Early Childhood Program Specialist Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero 118 ERose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8526 Full Profile
Christopher Dowling Adjunct Faculty Arts/Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CDowling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8525 Full Profile
Colin Briskey Adjunct Professor of Voice Music Puyallup PUY/AAH207D CBriskey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8524 Full Profile

Pages