A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Bebhinn Horrigan Nursing Program Coordinator Nursing Department Puyallup PUY/AAH 254 BHorrigan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6353 Full Profile
Teri Tomatich Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190J TTomatich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8828 Full Profile
Vallan Charron Assistant Softball Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/H105 VCharron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8614 Full Profile
Ryan Cerny Peer Mentor Library/Learning Resources – Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RCerny@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8784 Full Profile
Duncan McClinton Professor of English and Humanities Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290B DMcClinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8373 Full Profile
Matthew Campbell VP for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Puyallup PUY/A100A MCampbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8419 Full Profile
Darrell Cain President Administration Puyallup PUY/ADM100B DCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8421 Full Profile
Brianna Kennedy Early Childhood Program Specialist 2 Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero CDC BCKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3310 Full Profile
Susan Habeck Assistant Professor Natural Sciences Division – Biology Puyallup PUY/A161B SHabeck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5106 Full Profile
Shelley Miell Campus Safety Officer Safety and Security Puyallup PUY/A117 SMiell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3377 Full Profile
Alysia Sin Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 ASin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8406 Full Profile
Abigail Naze Adjunct Faculty Music Puyallup PUY/AAH ANaze@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8722 Full Profile
Yajaira Perez Student Organizations Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 YPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3219 Full Profile
Angeline Cruz Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 ACruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8672 Full Profile
Matthew Grey Private Instruction Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B MGrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8902 Full Profile
Aaron Young Campus Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 AYoung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5461 Full Profile
Kristi Hovde Adjunct Math Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KHovde@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8641 Full Profile
Kristin Felice Early Childhood Program Specialist Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 KFelice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8934 Full Profile
Brett Grell Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BGrell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8776 Full Profile
Amy Reed-Ferguson Customer Service Assistant Community and Continued Education Puyallup PUY/LSC131 AReedferguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8602 Full Profile
Cody Jewett Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 CJewett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5494 Full Profile
Cydney Craft-Macomber Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CCraftmacomber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8719 Full Profile
Darrelynn Hallowell P/T Math Instructor Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J DHallowell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8502 Full Profile
Frank Wright P/T Math Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J FWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8857 Full Profile
Colin Briskey Adjunct Professor of Voice Music Puyallup PUY/AAH207D CBriskey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8524 Full Profile
Ryan Kernan Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PY/A137A RKernan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3234 Full Profile
Sharon Belt P/T Instructor - CE Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC138 SBelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8945 Full Profile
Ashlee Ivie Para Educator Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC133 AIvie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8892 Full Profile
William Crader HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 WCrader@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8799 Full Profile
Teri Tveten Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A TTveten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8780 Full Profile
Janina Starr ASL Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH246 JStarr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8315 Full Profile
Wyatt Delahunt Student Assistant Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 WDelahunt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8869 Full Profile
Troy Tooker Senior Reprter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 TTooker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8652 Full Profile
Tom McCollow Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290M Tmccollow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3273 Full Profile
Chloe Dunivan Student Technology Assistant Library/Learning Resources/Computer Lab Puyallup PUY/CTR272 CDunivan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8684 Full Profile
Dina Ketterling Administrative Assistant 2 Student Life/Programs Puyallup PUY/C210B DKetterling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8416 Full Profile
Stacey Cullen Admissions and Information Program Coordinator Enrollment Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 SCullen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3145 Full Profile
Yoon Lim Teacher Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero YLim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8731 Full Profile
Jade Dickinson Student Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC207 JDickinson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8870 Full Profile
Marissa Maier Student Tech. Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 MMaier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8587 Full Profile
Madeleine Richardson Adjunct Faculty/Clinical Instructor Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH247 MRRichardson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8630 Full Profile
Jayna Pettersen Adjunct Faculty BTECH Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8612 Full Profile
Tatiana Berezhnaya Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TBerezhnaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8735 Full Profile
Leon Khalsa-Maulen Psychology and Sociology Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290D LKhalsa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8313 Full Profile
Greg Kronlund Administrative Project Support Assistant Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC139 GKronlund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8905 Full Profile
Cassidy Long HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 CLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8798 Full Profile
Caroline Thomas Kitchen Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 CFThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8979 Full Profile
Ivan Andrews Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH254 IAndrews@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8654 Full Profile
Judith Graham Adjunct Faculty CIS Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5028 Full Profile
Maureen Rickertsen Sergeant-Supervisor Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 MRickertsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3295 Full Profile

Pages