A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Addresssort descending Phone
Artis Jenkins Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A AJenkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6004 Full Profile
Alec Jensen Editor in Chief Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 AJensen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8542 Full Profile
Annis Jones Fiscal Analyst 5 - Procure to Pay Manager Finance Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 AJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3190 Full Profile
Alexander Joy Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP103 AJoy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8815 Full Profile
Alan Kemp Professor of Sociology Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O217 AKemp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6720 Full Profile
Amanda Kim Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J AKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8917 Full Profile
Adrianne Kleckner Adjunct Faculty Arts & Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A AKleckner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5217 Full Profile
Ashley Koehler Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C341 AKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5168 Full Profile
Ayse Kucuk Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 AKucuk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2297 Full Profile
Anatoliy Kulibaba Maintenance Mechanic 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 AKulibaba@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2296 Full Profile
Arturo Laris Assistant Professor of Spanish Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/L105 ALaris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3169 Full Profile
April Lawrence ESL Instructor Transitional Ed - ESL Tillicum Elementary ESL Site/C340 ALawrence@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5639 Full Profile
Amy Lima Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ALima@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8497 Full Profile
Amelia Lingle Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ALingle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8826 Full Profile
Ashley Looker Adjunct PE App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/HEC104 ALooker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8746 Full Profile
Alan Man Full Time Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/CTR290N AMan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3336 Full Profile
Angelica Margullis Executive Assistant Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS378 AMargullis@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6730 Full Profile
Alice Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B AMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8825 Full Profile
Ariell McCain Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AMcCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8601 Full Profile
Anita McGraw Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 AMcGraw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6610 Full Profile
Amanda McKinley ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/Pierce County Skills Center AMcKinley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5742 Full Profile
Alexa McNabb Classroom Asst Child Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Garnero114 AMcnabb@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5291 Full Profile
Amber Melendez Records/Registration Program Coordinator Registration/Records - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 AMelendez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6618 Full Profile
Anjali Mills Accounts Payable Specialist (Fiscal Specialist 1) Accounts Payable Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 AMills@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6274 Full Profile
Allie Morrow FS Student Programs Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C418A AMorrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6614 Full Profile
Anna Ramirez Admissions and Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 AMRamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3188 Full Profile
Alice Muncy Clinical Professor Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/C127 AMuncy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5268 Full Profile
Abigail Naze Adjunct Faculty Music Puyallup PUY/AAH ANaze@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8722 Full Profile
Austin Nelson Adjunct Faculty Physical Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 ANelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5133 Full Profile
Annah Noetzelmann Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ANoetzelmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8824 Full Profile
Amy Norton Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities ANorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5750 Full Profile
Abriana Wilson Designer and Illustrator Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 ANWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5205 Full Profile
Andrea Pollard Community and Continuing Education PT Instructor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC135 APollard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8837 Full Profile
Amanda Price Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH254 APrice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8701 Full Profile
AJ Prigge IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS291 APrigge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6412 Full Profile
Akeisha Rainbolt Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ARainbolt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5153 Full Profile
Alonzo Ramirez Work Study Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 ARamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6060 Full Profile
Aracelly Ray ESL Childcare Provider Transitional Education Tillicum Youth and Family Center ARay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5727 Full Profile
Amy Reed-Ferguson Customer Service Assistant Community and Continued Education Puyallup PUY/LSC131 AReedferguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8602 Full Profile
Audrey Rhodes Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 ARhodes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8559 Full Profile
Amber Jones Family Advocate Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M113 ARJones@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 912-3726 Full Profile
Audrey Roggenkamp Instructor BTECH Puyallup PUY/ADM133 ARoggenkamp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8783 Full Profile
Amy Rood Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 ARood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5332 Full Profile
Adam Rosenlund Eval EMS/Health Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 ARosenlund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5574 Full Profile
Alvin Williams Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS130 ARWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ann Salak English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/L117 ASalak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8378 Full Profile
Aimee Sander Administrative Assistant eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322C ASander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2221 Full Profile
Amy Satterlee Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division RAI/217 ASatterlee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5543 Full Profile
Annette Sawyer-Sisseck Business Accounting Navigator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center ASawyer-sisseck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3362 Full Profile
Audrey Scarborough Adjunct Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Fort Steilacoom FS/ CAS400 AScarborough@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5752 Full Profile

Pages