A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Susan Cho Instructor Invista SCho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alicia Boyd STAT Library Services ABoyd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5159 Full Profile
Robbi Schubkegel Student Help Applied Technology RSchubkegel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marla Vanderford Hourly Help Financial Aid MVanderford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5320 Full Profile
Joel Fisher Student Applied Technology ? allied Health JDFisher@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karianna Lutcavich Student Success Coach Advising/Entry Services - JBLM FTL/B-145 KLutcavich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2241 Full Profile
Connie Brown Assistant Professor Special Commitment Center Special Commitment Center - McNeil Island CBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3724 Full Profile
Teresa Makowski Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education TMakowski@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lori Maus Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs LMaus@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Caitlin Flood Home Care Training Project Manager Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Technical College CFlood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8870 Full Profile
Cathy Gangstad Assistant Professor of Adult Basic Education Extended Learning WSH CGangstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2304 Full Profile
Christina Faulkenburg Hourly Workforce Development CFaulkenburg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joseph Sholl Instructor Invista JSholl@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bethany Floyd Mentor Teacher Business and Social Sciences - Education Programs BFloyd@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sacha Renner Instructor Extended Learning Western State Hospital SRenner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-582-8900 X3328 Full Profile
Emily Bryant Student Athletics EBryant@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Catherine McCutcheon Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CMcCutcheon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Erica McBride Adjunct Faculty JBLM EMcBride@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Agnes Furst Instructor Invista AFurst@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Katelyn Phillips Instructor Invista Performance Solutions KPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
PearlLynn Aldan Human Resources Consultant - Recruiter Human Resources PAldan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2369 Full Profile
Harry Furey-soper Student Help Natural Science Division/ Science Dome HFurey-Soper@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carlos Morado P/T Intensive English Program International Education FS CMorado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5226 Full Profile
Barry Putman Biological Sciences Instructor Science & Technology Division FTL/B146 - Science Lab BPutman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5755 Full Profile
Marina Chowdhury Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education MChowdhury@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cornelia Perez Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CPerez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Steven Kovacs Business Development Manager Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus SKovacs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8865 Full Profile
Tai White Student help Athletics TSWhite@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kaleigh Cournoyer Peer Tutor Tutoring Center KCournoyer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gail Simpson Mentor Teacher Business and Social Sciences- Education Programs GSimpson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Natalia Wangler Peer Tutor Writing Center NWangler@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rafael Lim Director Facilities & Operations RLim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6729 Full Profile
Christopher Coates Volunteer Community & Continuing Education CCoates@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kaylin Pope Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education KPope@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rachael Mcmahan Adjunct Faculty Nursing RMcMahan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bryce Battisti Adjunct Faculty Military Programs MIL/FTL B145 BBattisti@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Matthew Bauchspies Peer Tutor Tutoring Center MBauchspies@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Biniam Demoz Peer Tutor Tutoring Center BDemoz@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mary Brittany Gholson Mentor Teacher Business and Social Sciences - Education Programs MGholson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Autumn Miller Student Athletics ALMiller@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rebecca James Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education RJames@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chelsey Toney Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education CToney@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tina Buck Peer Tutor Tutoring Center TBuck@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Han Duong Student employee Tutoring Center HNDuong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karolina Smith Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs KSmith2@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ciera Graham Associate Director of College Access Retention and Engagement EDI CARES CGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2213 Full Profile
Jason Junkens Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division FS JJunkens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5916 Full Profile
Madeleine Kiuttu Administrative Assistant Learning and Student Success MKiuttu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3684 Full Profile
Asha Varkey Mentor Teacher Early Childhood Education AVarkey@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathryn Metzger Enrollment & Outreach Specialist Military Programs KMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2254 Full Profile