A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Mcjannet Rasmussen Interpreter Disability Student Services Puyallup PUY/ADM102 SRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8576 Full Profile
Caryl Schuler Interpreter Disability Support Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CSchuler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5030 Full Profile
Carolann Castell FS P/T Distance Learning Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 CCastell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6207 Full Profile
Jillene Seiver P/T Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C340 JSeiver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5364 Full Profile
Leah Lippman-Schneider P/T Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C340 LLippman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5214 Full Profile
Rebecca Gottberg P/T Adjunct Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 RGottberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5095 Full Profile
Julie Masura P/T Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C340 JMasura@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5240 Full Profile
Wes Hamilton P/T Faculty Distance Learning/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/N119 WHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5491 Full Profile
Jose Villeda-Campos Learning Management System Administrator Distant Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 JVilledacampos@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6371 Full Profile
Holly Smith Dean of Arts and Humanities District Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C368 & PUY/A102C HSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6287 Full Profile
Luke Howells Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 LHowells@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8733 Full Profile
Malcolm Whitfield Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 MWhitfield@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6016 Full Profile
Shelbie Drey Assistant Women's Basketball Coach District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 SDrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5163 Full Profile
Tiffany Weed Assistant Softball Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEC105 TWeed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8958 Full Profile
Duncan Stevenson Director of District Athletics District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H305 DStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6612 Full Profile
Laina Chavez Assistant to the Director of District Athletics District Athletics H308 MChavez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2294 Full Profile
Vallan Charron Assistant Softball Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/H105 VCharron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8614 Full Profile
Kevin Ellis Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 KEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5413 Full Profile
Mark Edmonston Assistant Softball Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEPH105 MEdmonston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8518 Full Profile
Marc Russell Head Coach - Women's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 MDRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8648 Full Profile
Esteban Aguilar Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 SAguilar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8693 Full Profile
Samantha Messina Assistant Soccer Coach District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 SMessina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8667 Full Profile
Daniel Richards Head Coach - Women's Cross Country District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 DRichards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5819 Full Profile
Cody Jewett Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 CJewett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5494 Full Profile
Gregory Finel Head Coach - Volleyball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 GFinel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marlon Mejia Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 MMejia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8550 Full Profile
David Smallwood Assistant Coach District Athletics - Baseball Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 DSmallwood@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Allison Sieving Dean of Business and Social Science District Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS375 ASieving@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6490 Full Profile
Jessica White Fiscal Specialist District Cashiers Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C305 JWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3651 Full Profile
Kristen Morgan Program Manager A District Computer Labs/STAT Team Puyallup PUY/C272A KMorgan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3255 Full Profile
Ana Arana Faculty Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY169 AArana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5609 Full Profile
Chelsea Falk Program Coordinator Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 CFalk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3670 Full Profile
Shauna Perez Adjunct Faculty Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY168 SPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5480 Full Profile
Judi GibianMennenga Adjunct Faculty Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY172 JGibianMennenga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5548 Full Profile
Michele LaFontaine Science Technician/Instructor Earth & Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/R237 MLaFontaine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6352 Full Profile
Mara Valdez Lab Assistant Earth and Space Science Department Puyallup PUY/LSC170 MValdez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8548 Full Profile
Michael Witiw Adjunct Faculty Earth and Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI237 MWitiw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5335 Full Profile
William Burns Adjunct Faculty Earth Sciences/Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/LSC WBurns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8994 Full Profile
Shantike Wilson Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A SWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5531 Full Profile
Sheila Harris Adjunct Faculty ECE Puyallup PUY SHHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8650 Full Profile
Elizabeth Snyder Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A ESnyder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5720 Full Profile
William Evans Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY172 WEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5178 Full Profile
Dani Hylton Adjunct ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY172 DHylton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5701 Full Profile
Jami Tait Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY172 JTait@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5152 Full Profile
Sharene Leek Early Achievers Grant Point of Contact and P/T Faculty ECE/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O184 SLeek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6774 Full Profile
Timothy Wilson Adjunct Faculty Economics Fort Lewis FTL/B145 TWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6044 Full Profile
Zoe Fisher Instructional Designer ELAD Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 ZFisher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3608 Full Profile
Ben Morrow LMS Program Support Specialist ELAD eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322A BMorrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6423 Full Profile
Aimee Sander Administrative Assistant eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322C ASander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2221 Full Profile
Laurie Swan P/T Faculty eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 LSwan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5403 Full Profile

Pages