A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Sort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Steve North Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/IH104 SNorth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5373 Full Profile
Euna Bae Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 EBae@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8891 Full Profile
Willard Cutler Adjunct Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 WCutler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5621 Full Profile
Bryce Battisti Adjunct Faculty Military Programs MIL/FTL B145 BBattisti@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christopher Dowling Adjunct Faculty Arts/Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CDowling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8525 Full Profile
Adrianne Kleckner Adjunct Faculty Arts & Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A AKleckner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5217 Full Profile
Jeffrey Lawrence Adjunct Faculty Military Programs/Business Management JLawrence@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6036 Full Profile
Teri Tveten Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A TTveten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8780 Full Profile
Kimber Scott Adjunct Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 KDScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5962 Full Profile
Kim Andersen Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 KAndersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5004 Full Profile
Crystal Park Adjunct Faculty CMST Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS512 CPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5260 Full Profile
Deborah Ocken Adjunct Faculty HSCI Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A DOcken@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5283 Full Profile
Austin Nelson Adjunct Faculty Physical Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 ANelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5133 Full Profile
Jami Tait Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY163 JTait@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5152 Full Profile
David Ferguson Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 DFerguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2286 Full Profile
Paul Hinds Adjunct Faculty Science and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/L108 PHinds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5255 Full Profile
Kelly Weirich Adjunct Faculty Philosophy Puyallup PUY/ADM102B KWeirich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8721 Full Profile
Rachel Nguyen Adjunct Faculty Nursing RPNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8636 Full Profile
Michelle Bergeron Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Off Site\Lakewood Boys and Girls club MBergeron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5744 Full Profile
Ramon Jimenez Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 RAJimenez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8755 Full Profile
Jeffrey Pulliam Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 JPulliam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Travis Nelson Adjunct Faculty Political Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A TNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5243 Full Profile
Kristina Hansen Adjunct Faculty App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 KHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8926 Full Profile
Liu Yang Adjunct Faculty History Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS349 LYang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5188 Full Profile
Tanja Bierschneider Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS TBierschneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5983 Full Profile
Jayna Pettersen Adjunct Faculty BTECH Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8612 Full Profile
Daniel Martinez Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR290J DMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8594 Full Profile
Hannah Lingenfelter Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education – English as a Second Language Fort Steilacoom FS/Lakewood Boys and Girls Club HLingenfelter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5765 Full Profile
Stephanie Larkins Adjunct faculty Trans Ed Puyallup Puyallup Campus SLarkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5688 Full Profile
Suzanne Reilly Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS370 SReilly@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jason Engle Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JEngle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5907 Full Profile
Heather Robison Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science/ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 HRobison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5141 Full Profile
Jeremy Mauck Adjunct Faculty Business Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JMauck@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Linda Irish Adjunct Faculty Business/Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS370 LIrish@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5472 Full Profile
Zachary Nielsen Adjunct Faculty Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 ZNielsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sharene Leek Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Sciences – Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/O184 SLeek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6774 Full Profile
Michael Martin Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A MTMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8741 Full Profile
Jason Morse Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JMorse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3182 Full Profile
Shauna Perez Adjunct Faculty Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY168 SPerez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Brislawn Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B MBrislawn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8625 Full Profile
Amanda Kim Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J AKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8917 Full Profile
Conrad Webster Adjunct Faculty Sociology Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CWebster@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Katherine Cofell Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 KCofell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5955 Full Profile
Stephen Ssemaala Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 Sssemaala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3180 Full Profile
Joyce Pace Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8689 Full Profile
Osei Bonsu Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A OBonsu@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrea Zehnpfund Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH240 AZehnpfund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8645 Full Profile
Yvonne Shevalier Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/ADM102 YShevalier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8603 Full Profile
Cheri Jacobs Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O303 CJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8664 Full Profile
Yaghoob Ebrahimi Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 YEbrahimi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5148 Full Profile