A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Albert Bird Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 ABird@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stacie VanDePutte P/T Instructor Puyallup PUY/C190J SVandeputte@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8512 Full Profile
Leslie Watts Faculty Emeritus LWatts@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Denise Yochum Fort Steilacoom FS/C373 DYochum@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Timothy Moore Tutor Academic Resources Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5304 Full Profile
Sabrina Stevenson Tutoring Center Manager Academic Support Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 or PY/C170 SStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3637 Full Profile
Siyao Li Peer Tutor Academic Support Service Team (Tutoring Center) Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SLi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5789 Full Profile
Akeisha Rainbolt Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ARainbolt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5153 Full Profile
Paripa Wutikrikanlaya Program Supervisor 1 Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PWutikrikanlaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3165 Full Profile
Johnny Mitchell Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5276 Full Profile
Jane Pham Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TPham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5618 Full Profile
Sarah Griffith SI Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SGriffith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8882 Full Profile
Victoria Banks Academic Center Assistant Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VBanks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8618 Full Profile
Sulayman Saho Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SSaho@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5441 Full Profile
Siyuan Wu Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SWu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5616 Full Profile
Han Mai Nguyen Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HMNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5429 Full Profile
Connor Carlaw Peer Tutor Academic Support Services (Tutoring center) Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCarlaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8884 Full Profile
Layla Irvine Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LIrvine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5889 Full Profile
Jose Legarreta Peer Tutor Academic Support Systems Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JLegarreta@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5704 Full Profile
Mackenzie Cooperrider Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MCooperrider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5092 Full Profile
Yiyi Torgerson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YTorgerson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6050 Full Profile
Nichole Olson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NOlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5089 Full Profile
Jinwei Li Level 2 Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JLi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5962 Full Profile
Gina Chang Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5892 Full Profile
Nathaniel Maassen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NMaassen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5990 Full Profile
Isaac Pennoyer Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IPennoyer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5125 Full Profile
Kendall LaPrath Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLaprath@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5778 Full Profile
Saphire Johnson SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SAJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5271 Full Profile
Loan Vo Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LVo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5338 Full Profile
Patricia Fehling Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6184 Full Profile
Amanda Outen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AOuten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5157 Full Profile
Nicholas Tracy Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NTracy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5093 Full Profile
Megan Damon Program Support Supervisor 1 Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504A MDamon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3684 Full Profile
Alexander Bray Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ABray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5741 Full Profile
Han Duong Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HDuong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5977 Full Profile
Quincy Welsh SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 QWelsh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6039 Full Profile
Madeline Levesque Writing Center Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/LSC403 MLevesque@pierce.ctc.edu 5860 Full Profile
Maya Gonzales Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MNGonzales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5602 Full Profile
Laleshka Gelpi Vandessppooll Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LGelpivandessppooll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5965 Full Profile
Ji Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JIKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5707 Full Profile
Kuanwei Lu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLu@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nilantha Abeyrathne Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NAbeyrathne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5183 Full Profile
Anna Huffman Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AHuffman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5981 Full Profile
Cheuk Lam Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CLam@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5753 Full Profile
Sopheak Traluch Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 STraluch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5191 Full Profile
David Waterhouse Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWaterhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6104 Full Profile
Yuwei Lu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YLu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5942 Full Profile
Tiffany Casey Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TCasey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5926 Full Profile
Phoenix Newman Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PNewman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5159 Full Profile
Joseph Rasmussen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5952 Full Profile

Pages