A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Chad Judkins Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CJudkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8704 Full Profile
Michael Martin Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A MTMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8741 Full Profile
Joseph Brown Adjunct Faculty Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 JBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5272 Full Profile
Kari Whitney Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 KWhitney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5351 Full Profile
Irene Morrison Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS MMorrison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5493 Full Profile
Chris Olmstead Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH137 COlmstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3176 Full Profile
Amanda Price Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH254 APrice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8701 Full Profile
Jennifer Roholt Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities JRoholt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8605 Full Profile
Daphne Boston Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS355 DBoston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5071 Full Profile
Ivan Andrews Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH254 IAndrews@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8654 Full Profile
Kim Andersen Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 KAndersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5004 Full Profile
Willard Cutler Adjunct Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 WCutler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5621 Full Profile
Michelle Bergeron Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Off Site\Lakewood Boys and Girls club MBergeron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5744 Full Profile
Beth Bayer Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 108 BBayer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5673 Full Profile
Tanja Bierschneider Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS TBierschneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5983 Full Profile
David Phillips Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5611 Full Profile
Paul McNeil Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology – Homeland Security/Emergency Mgmt Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 PMcNeil@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5252 Full Profile
Suzanne Reilly Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS370 SReilly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5316 Full Profile
Linda Irish Adjunct Faculty Business/Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS370 LIrish@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5472 Full Profile
Eva Hess Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science/Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A EHess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5367 Full Profile
Katherine Hamilton Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 KHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8639 Full Profile
Kristina Hansen Adjunct Faculty App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 KHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8926 Full Profile
Grace Hardy Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS125 ghardy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5605 Full Profile
Jacqueline Cain Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JCain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8632 Full Profile
Shauna Perez Adjunct Faculty Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY168 SPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5480 Full Profile
Ramon Jimenez Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 RAJimenez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8755 Full Profile
Stefani Ramsey Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH SRamsey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8657 Full Profile
Arturo Celleri Adjunct Faculty Chemistry Puyallup PUY/LSC118 ACelleri@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8992 Full Profile
Katherine Cofell Adjunct Faculty Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 KCofell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5955 Full Profile
Charles Adams Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 CAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5855 Full Profile
Davis Smith Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS DASmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5196 Full Profile
Stephanie Larkins Adjunct faculty Trans Ed Puyallup Puyallup Campus SLarkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5688 Full Profile
John Shoemaker Adjunct Faculty Business Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A JShoemaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5361 Full Profile
Bart Salisbury Adjunct Faculty Political Science FS BSalisbury@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5202 Full Profile
Kimberly Kraemer McHenry Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS353 KKraemer-McHenry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5684 Full Profile
Jason Morse Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JMorse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3182 Full Profile
Andrea Zehnpfund Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH240 AZehnpfund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8645 Full Profile
Amanda Aaberg Adjunct Faculty IBEST/Trans Ed AAaberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8669 Full Profile
Kathaleen McClary Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Puyallup PUY KMcClary@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8918 Full Profile
Stephen Ssemaala Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 Sssemaala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3180 Full Profile
Franklin Graham Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/ADM102 FGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8861 Full Profile
Reginald Adkisson Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J RAdkisson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8959 Full Profile
Jayna Pettersen Adjunct Faculty BTECH Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8612 Full Profile
Shawn Newman Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 SNewman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5930 Full Profile
Osei Bonsu Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A OBonsu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5256 Full Profile
Melissa Houser Adjunct Faculty Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI349 MHouser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5204 Full Profile
Riitta Anderson Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/ADM102 RAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8533 Full Profile
Stephen Primas Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A SPrimas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6005 Full Profile
Nicholas Macharia Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH3 NMacharia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5910 Full Profile
Abigail Naze Adjunct Faculty Music Puyallup PUY/AAH ANaze@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8722 Full Profile

Pages