A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Justin Garagan Student Leader TRIO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JGaragan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5697 Full Profile
Keilani Cruz Assistant Athletic Director Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF308 KCruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2338 Full Profile
Eben Johnson Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 EJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5595 Full Profile
Winslow Kouassi Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 WKouassi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2354 Full Profile
Naomi Gonzalez-Gonzalez Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY184 NGonzalezgonzalez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6054 Full Profile
Mara Gordon Part Time Faculty Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 MGordon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5151 Full Profile
Jesse Schwan Gallery Assistant Art and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY260 JSchwan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5174 Full Profile
Corina Buttram Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CButtram@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5975 Full Profile
Megan Garcia Financial Aid Program Manager Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 MGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3621 Full Profile
Jason Verberne Director of Budget and Planning Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS376 JVerberne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2320 Full Profile
Cami Medlock Assistant Volleyball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 CMedlock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5533 Full Profile
Marlene Morland Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 MMorland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5049 Full Profile
Robert Rockey Sergeant-Supervisor Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 RRockey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8782 Full Profile
Terry Green Faculty Counselor/Advisor TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/C301H TGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3618 Full Profile
Sylvia Kim-Sioda Supervising Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 SSioda@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5238 Full Profile
Paul McNeil Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology – Homeland Security/Emergency Mgmt Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 PMcNeil@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5252 Full Profile
Charles Brewer Adjunct Associate Professor - Psychology Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C349 & PUY/C290J CMBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6193 Full Profile
Camilla Thompson PT Staff Admissions/Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 CThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2355 Full Profile
Monica Hospenthal Program Director/Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133B MHospenthal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3656 Full Profile
Thao Lam Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLam@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kristin Para BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KPara@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stephanie Perez Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 STPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5572 Full Profile
Jonas Upman Economic Mobility Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 JUpman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2314 Full Profile
Sami Alo Desk Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS Front Desk SAlo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5160 Full Profile
Charlie Parker Executive Officer of EDI Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 CParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6304 Full Profile
Gregory Randall Director of Facilities and Construction Management Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS231 GRandall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6588 Full Profile
Aziz Turkoglu Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A ATurkoglu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5945 Full Profile
Christina Falter Sign Language Interpreter Access/Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 CFalter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5814 Full Profile
Christina Law Administrative Assistant 3 Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A CLaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2347 Full Profile
Jamie Traugott Director of Advising and Entry Services Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300A JTraugott@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Megan Irby Faculty Counselor Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301G mirby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3602 Full Profile
Scott Flansburg Security Guard Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 SFlansburg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5067 Full Profile
Melonie Rasmussen Mathematics Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R350 MRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6747 Full Profile
Heather Aleckson Procurement Supply Specialist 2 Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 HAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6728 Full Profile
Nelda Lazo-Fuentes Faculty - Spanish Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS351 NLazofuentes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6650 Full Profile
Christina Drobish BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 CDrobish@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amanda Smith Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 ADsmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5246 Full Profile
Kianie MedeirosDancel Student Leader TRIO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 KMedeirosdancel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eva Hess Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science/Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A EHess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5367 Full Profile
Kirstin Ribelin Project Manager WACAPA Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 KRibelin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5592 Full Profile
Yiyi Torgerson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YTorgerson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6050 Full Profile
Murray Jencks Science Dome Ambassador Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 MJencks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5547 Full Profile
Megan Yerxa Adjunct Faculty Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381 MYerxa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5197 Full Profile
Marisela Sampaga-Smith Peer Tutor/Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MSampagasmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5957 Full Profile
Ashley-Sue Vizguerra Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 AVizguerra@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5343 Full Profile
Uyen Do Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 UDo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5542 Full Profile
Tina Rood Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M116Kitchen TRood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5943 Full Profile
Lori Griffin Dean Transitional Education Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 & PY/A102D LGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3633 Full Profile
Osei Bonsu Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A OBonsu@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Irene Brewer Professor, Reading/College Success Transitional Education Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C519 IBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3639 Full Profile