A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort descending
Christina Drobish BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 CDrobish@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sherri Sly Instructor Invista SSly@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Soren Hamm Private Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102B Shamm@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Adriana Posada BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 APosada@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Makayla Swart Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 MSwart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karen Schacht Writing Mentor The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/C365A KSchacht@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Daniele Fabis BAS-T mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 DFabis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Claudia Kelley Adjunct Faculty Nutrition/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 CKelley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
James Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor JBLM Fort Steilacoom FS/C334 & FTL/B145 JJohns@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Rawson BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JRawson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joanne Tallon BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JTallon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Steven Williams Instructor Invista STWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Benjamin Meikle Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 BMeikle@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Matthew Creamer Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 MCreamer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Raquel Bareng BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 RBareng@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eblims Rahil Classroom Asst Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 ERahil@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Crook Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 ACrook@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Azhar Yassin Instructor Invista AYassin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tyler Shea Athletic Department Intern District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 TShea@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Monique Russell Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MERussell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Snider Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B ASnider@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jenna King BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JKing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jordan Dowd Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JDowd@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brianna Wu Designer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 BWu@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathleen Skaar BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KSkaar@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Deidre Soileau DSoileau@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amy Lien BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 ALien@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kyla Raygor Videographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KRaygor@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Andrew Crabtree Classroom Assistant Milgard Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 ACrabtree@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jaya Smith Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JMSmith@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Roongtawan Williams Home Care Aide Trainer Invista RWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Collins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Randi Nelsen BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 RNelsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chan Wai Wong Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CWong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brandon Howard Tutor Financial Aid Dept Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 BBHoward@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jeremy Mauck Adjunct Faculty Business Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JMauck@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shawn Smith Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SRSmith@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joelie Castro Home Care Aide Trainer Invista CPTC Bldg 19 - Room 205 JCCastro@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sirrah Brown Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SABrown@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Faith Rasmussen Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 FRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kim Stakset BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KStakset@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Suzanne Reilly Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS370 SReilly@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Haein Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HKim@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bethanie Roberts Part Time Faculty CIS Puyallup PUY/ADM100 BRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yuk Shing Tang Tutor Academic Support Services/Library and Learning Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YTang@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Allison Stevens Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AStevens@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sarah Card Lab Tech Applied Technology/Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 SCard@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Julie Sumerall BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JSumerall@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Justin Noel Telecom IT Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 JNoel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Anastassiya Balyuba Student Ambassador Scholarship International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 ABalyuba@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages