A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Mara Valdez Lab Assistant Earth and Space Science Department Puyallup PUY/LSC170 MValdez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8548 Full Profile
Sheila Harris Adjunct Faculty ECE Puyallup PUY SHHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8650 Full Profile
Elizabeth Snyder Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A ESnyder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5720 Full Profile
Shantike Wilson Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A SWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5531 Full Profile
Jami Tait Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY163 JTait@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5152 Full Profile
Timothy Wilson Adjunct Faculty Economics Fort Lewis FTL/B145 TWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6044 Full Profile
Crystal Nelson Student employee EDI CMNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5352 Full Profile
Obejsanjo Quarless Retention Engagement Manager EDI CARES OQuarless@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3702 Full Profile
Rosalinda Castro-Rosas Retention Engagement Manager EDI CARES RCastro-Rosas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3654 Full Profile
Dawn Reed Dean of Student Equity Design and Engagement EDI CARES Fort Steilacoom FS/C301E DEReed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3627 Full Profile
Ciera Graham Associate Director of College Access Retention and Engagement EDI CARES CGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2213 Full Profile
Eugene Kemper Makerspace and STEAM Specialist EDI Cares/Service Learning Fort Steilacoom EKemper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5444 Full Profile
Jasmine Justice Program Coordinator EDI College Access, Retention and Engagement Services Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI338 JJustice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2329 Full Profile
Ashley Good Peer Tutor EDI College Access, Retention, and Engagement Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5794 Full Profile
Miguel Smith Retention Manager EDI College Access, Retention, and Engagement Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301J MSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2352 Full Profile
Jennifer Bradley Retention Mentor EDI College Access, Retention, and Engagement Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301E JBradley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6073 Full Profile
Kiana Fuega Outreach Specialist EDI College Access, Retention, and Engagement Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301J KFuega@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2303 Full Profile
Ariassa Wilson Trio SSS Retention Manager EDI College Access, Retention, and Engagement Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 AWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3607 Full Profile
Charles Parker Vice President for Equity, Innovation, and Engagement EDI College Access, Retention, and Engagement Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 CParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6304 Full Profile
Elizabeth Nuland Retention Manager EDI College Access, Retention, and Engagement Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 ENuland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2361 Full Profile
Michelle Tate Administrative Assistant 3 EDI College Access, Retention, and Engagement Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208A MTate@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2264 Full Profile
Terry Green Faculty Counselor/Advisor EDI College Access, Retention, and Engagement Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C301H TGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3618 Full Profile
Susan Wilson BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom SUWilson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gail Charboneau BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom GCharboneau@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Daniele Fabis BAS-T mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom DFabis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joanne Tallon BAS-T Mentor Teacher Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JTallon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Laurie Swan P/T Faculty eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 LSwan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5403 Full Profile
Jeremy Willett Senior EMS Instructor Emergency Medical Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 JWillett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6126 Full Profile
Jose Villeda-Campos Learning Management System Administrator Employee Learning & Development (ELAD)/eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 JVilledacampos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6371 Full Profile
Kali Cruz Program Manager Employee Learning & Development (ELAD)/eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322B KScruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2327 Full Profile
Amber Baillon Manager for Employee Learning & Development Employee Learning & Development (ELAD)/eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322D ABaillon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8460 Full Profile
Ben Morrow Educational Technology Manager Employee Learning & Development (ELAD)/eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322A BMorrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6423 Full Profile
Kyle Peirson Educational Media Producer Employee Learning & Development (ELAD)/eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C407 KPeirson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2322 Full Profile
Kristine Stokley Administrative Assistant 3 Employee Learning & Development (ELAD)/eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 KStokley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2359 Full Profile
Quill West Open Education Project Manager Employee Learning & Development (ELAD)/eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C334 CWest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3642 Full Profile
Zoe Fisher Instructional Designer Employee Learning & Development (ELAD)/eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 ZFisher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3608 Full Profile
Tony Grace Student Success Manager Employee Learning & Development (ELAD)/eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322B PUY/A106B TGrace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3778 Full Profile
Greg Brazell Director of Employee Engagement, Learning, and Development Employee Learning and Development Fort Steilacoom FS/C331 GBrazell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6696 Full Profile
Ferrell Jones Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 FJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5357 Full Profile
Trina Stets EMS/Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 TStets@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5426 Full Profile
Lacey Carroll Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 LCarroll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5912 Full Profile
Candice Ball Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 CBall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5538 Full Profile
Makayla Swart Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 MSwart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brandon Baker Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 BBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5985 Full Profile
Mark MacFarlane EMS Skills Evaluator EMS Emergency Medical Services Program Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 MMacFarlane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5313 Full Profile
Kendal Seeman Lab Tech EMS Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 KSeeman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5192 Full Profile
Rachel Schedrin Lab Tech EMS Program - Health & Technology Division RSchedrin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Johnl Milhans Lab Tech EMS Program/Health & Technology JMilhans@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Leonard Quintanilla Lab Tech EMS/Health and Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 LQuintanilla@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3756 Full Profile
Vince Le Bleu Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 VLeBleu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5412 Full Profile