A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Erik Gimness Director of Institutional Research, Analytics, and Effectiveness Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/C509F EGimness@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6529 Full Profile
Curt Warmington English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C513 CWarmington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6354 Full Profile
Elysia Mbuja FS Biology Department Coordinator Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R220 EMbuja@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6785 Full Profile
Elizabeth Nuland Retention Manager EDI College Access, Retention, and Engagement Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 ENuland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2361 Full Profile
Shantike Wilson Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A SWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5531 Full Profile
Heidi Aijala Assistant Professor Transitional Education / English Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS340 HAijala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3630 Full Profile
Anita McGraw Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 AMcGraw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6610 Full Profile
Stanley Rowden II Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 SRowden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2225 Full Profile
Willis Duckworth Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 WDuckworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5046 Full Profile
Lesley Caldwell Assistant Professor Systems and Instruction Librarian Library Fort Steilacoom PUY/L228 & FS/C400E LCaldwell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8420 Full Profile
Carolyn Roberton Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C327 CRoberton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7334 Full Profile
George Karavitis Assistant Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom PUY/C290J & FS/O108 GKaravitis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8963 Full Profile
Stephanie Bartella Program Coordinator Records & Registration Registration Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 SBartella@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2333 Full Profile
Larissa Warren Accounting and Payroll Supervisor Finance Fort Steilacoom LWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3728 Full Profile
Kathryn Overlease Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom KOverlease@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Leda Voigt Adjunct Faculty Accounting Fort Steilacoom LVoigt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5986 Full Profile
Laurie Swan P/T Faculty eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 LSwan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5403 Full Profile
Anatoliy Kulibaba Maintenance Mechanic 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 AKulibaba@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2296 Full Profile
Taryn Givenchy PT Online Instructor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C367A TGivenchy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5090 Full Profile
Rachel Goon Reference Librarian Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C406C RGoon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3779 Full Profile
Helen McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C518 HMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5488 Full Profile
Nicole Oh Student Success Customer Service Specialist Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS Welcome Center NOh@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Candice Ball Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 CBall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5538 Full Profile
Jami Tait Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY163 JTait@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5152 Full Profile
Rylee Thompson P.A.S.S. Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Tutoring Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8929 Full Profile
Debra Wong Program Support Supervisor 2 Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C110-O DWong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6708 Full Profile
Jennifer Olson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O260 JOlson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Keavin McIntosh P/T DMD Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 KMcIntosh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5573 Full Profile
Tami Jacobs Dean of Student Success Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C380 TJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6581 Full Profile
Katie Callahan Customer Service Specialist 3 Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center KCallahan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2284 Full Profile
David Roholt Professor Arts and Humanities Division – Art Fort Steilacoom FS/O261 DRoholt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6718 Full Profile
Peter Kaslik Mathematics Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R344 PKaslik@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6635 Full Profile
Cindy Bassage Program Specialist 2 Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/C382 CBassage@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3675 Full Profile
Amelia Williams Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom AWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5179 Full Profile
David Hilton Fiscal Analyst 2 Budget and Accounting Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 DHilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6237 Full Profile
Sarah Swart Pramedic- SEI Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 SSwart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5404 Full Profile
Joshua Lacy Security Officer Campus Safety Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 JLacy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5747 Full Profile
Travis Goodwin Program Support Supervisor 1 Library (Computer Labs) Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 TGoodwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2334 Full Profile
Laleshka Gelpi Vandessppooll Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom LGelpivandessppooll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5965 Full Profile
Makayla Swart Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 MSwart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amya Garcia Work Study Homestay Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 AGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5418 Full Profile
David Conley Adjunct Faculty Music/Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY275 DConley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5940 Full Profile
Michael Ruby Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A MRuby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5485 Full Profile
Vivian Eason PT Faculty Homeland Security Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 VEason@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5052 Full Profile
Sylvia James Vice President for Administrative Services Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C216 SJames@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6510 Full Profile
Heather Carawan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 HCarawan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Margot Rose Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C516 MRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5346 Full Profile
Cheryl Batschi Executive Assistant to the President President's Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C372 CBatschi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6533 Full Profile
Chan Wai Wong Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom CWong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alvin Williams EMS Evaluator Health and Technology – Emergency Med Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS130 ARWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile