A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Amber Garden P/T PE Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/HEP AGarden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8621 Full Profile
Michael Von Hirschmann Security Officer Security Puyallup PUY/ADM117 MVonhirschmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8893 Full Profile
Sarah Griffith SI Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SGriffith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8882 Full Profile
Jesse Coward Graphic Designer Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 JCoward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8750 Full Profile
Bennett Sanford STAT Library/Media Puyallup PUY/CTR272 BESanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8506 Full Profile
Jessica Pever Interpreter Access and Disability Service Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPever@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8556 Full Profile
Jannah Hinthorne Student Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC207 JHinthorne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8589 Full Profile
Kelly Weirich Adjunct Faculty Philosophy Puyallup PUY/ADM102B KWeirich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8721 Full Profile
Alison Walker Stromdahl Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities - English Puyallup PUY/C290C AWalkerstromdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3393 Full Profile
Tayler Bamesberger Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero 118 TBamesberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8960 Full Profile
Rachelle McGinnis CE Program Development Manager Continuing Education Puyallup PY/LSC137 RMcGinnis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8450 Full Profile
Yvonne Shevalier Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/ADM102 YShevalier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8603 Full Profile
Christina McGregor Graphic Designer Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/Portable11 CMcGregor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8494 Full Profile
Courtney Edwards English Associate Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290H CRedwards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3157 Full Profile
Amanda Kim Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J AKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8917 Full Profile
Michele Johnson Chancellor - Pierce College District Office of the Chancellor - Pierce College Puyallup Puyallup PUY/A108 MJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3100 Full Profile
Kyree Anderson Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 KAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8517 Full Profile
Constanza Valencia Graphic Coordinator Student Life Puyallup PUY/CTR210 CValencia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3264 Full Profile
Vicki Howell-Williams Faculty Counselor/Advisor Student Success Division Puyallup PUY/A105 VWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8395 Full Profile
Victor Filion Videographer Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 VFilion@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8988 Full Profile
Alton White STAT Member STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 ASWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8764 Full Profile
Lori Broberg circulation supervisor Puyallup/Library & Media Services Puyallup PUY/L231 LBroberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8308 Full Profile
Pualani Knapp Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PKnapp@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kim Killion Custodian 1 Custodial Services Puyallup PUY/ADM130 KKillion@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8969 Full Profile
Jacqueline McNabb Lab Technician III Chemistry/Natural Science Puyallup PUY/LSC173 JMcNabb@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8365 Full Profile
Adriana Recinos Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ARecinos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8579 Full Profile
Hannah Nelson Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 HJNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8920 Full Profile
Jennifer Liou Assistant Professor English Puyallup PUY/ADM157 JLiou@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3193 Full Profile
Chandler Freye Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CFreye@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8996 Full Profile
Michelle Johnson Mail Processing Driver Shipping and Receiving Puyallup PUY/COL116 MEJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3131 Full Profile
Brian Lock Grant Writer Strategic Advancement Puyallup PUY/MARCOM15 BLock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3237 Full Profile
Lisa Hurtado English Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C190C LHurtado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3329 Full Profile
Nadia Olsen Choir Music Librarian Music / Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 NOlsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Julian Helmer Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Puyallup PUY/L212 JHelmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3122 Full Profile
Jamie Samuelson Assistant Professor/Program Chair Health and Technology – Business Information Technology Puyallup PUY/A133A JSamuelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8349 Full Profile
Jessica Anderson Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8725 Full Profile
Michael Brislawn Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B MBrislawn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8625 Full Profile
Laura Harper Private Music Instructor Music Puyallup PY/A102B LHarper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8749 Full Profile
Asia Passmore Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 APassmore@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Luke Helling-Christy Head Women's Soccer Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/H103 LHelling-christy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8647 Full Profile
Timothy Wilson Adjunct Faculty Mathematics Puyallup PUY/ADM102 TCWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8592 Full Profile
Jennifer Evans Adjunct Professor BTECH Puyallup PUY/A133 JEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8609 Full Profile
Cynthia Cowan-Grewe PT Psychology Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/CTR290J CCowan-Grewe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8571 Full Profile
Sabrina Wilbur Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SWilbur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8787 Full Profile
Adam Weber Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AWeber@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Wendy Secrist Web Writer Marcom Puyallup PUY/P-6 WSecrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3150 Full Profile
Marc Russell Head Coach - Women's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 MDRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8648 Full Profile
Georgia Haugen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 GHaugen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8633 Full Profile
Jason Morse Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JMorse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3182 Full Profile
Emily Murphy Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 EAMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8726 Full Profile

Pages