A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Rachelle McGinnis CE Program Development Manager Continuing Education Puyallup PY/LSC137 RMcGinnis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8450 Full Profile
Daniel Martinez Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR290J DMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8594 Full Profile
Daniel Leuenberger Music Librarian Music Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 DLeuenberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8699 Full Profile
Elissa Blankenship Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 EBlankenship@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8638 Full Profile
Stanley Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PY/ADM 102B SMWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8852 Full Profile
Mallory Walker Para-Educator Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC131 MJWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8889 Full Profile
Emily Crantz Front Desk Supervisor HEP Puyallup PY/H102 ECrantz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8575 Full Profile
Rosalie Masterjohn VP of Clubs & Organizations Office of Student Life Puyallup PUY/C210 RMasterjohn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3238 Full Profile
Shania Calf Looking HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 SCalflooking@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8863 Full Profile
Shaina Llamas Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SLlamas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8876 Full Profile
Tom Pickering Assistant Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/off campus remote TPickeri@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8397 Full Profile
Lizeth Vergara Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero LVergara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8906 Full Profile
Kari Gudgeon Admissions and Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 KGudgeon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2278 Full Profile
Annah Noetzelmann Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ANoetzelmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8824 Full Profile
Brinley Thomas Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8717 Full Profile
Kennadie Selden Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KSelden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8586 Full Profile
Kenneth Ritchie Music Librarian Music Puyallup PUY/AAH206 KRitchie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8997 Full Profile
Sonia O'Flaherty Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 SOflaherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8743 Full Profile
Taylor White Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP103 TWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8627 Full Profile
Scott Aigner Assistant Professor of Art Arts and Humanities/Fine Art Puyallup PUY/AAH249 SAigner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3170 Full Profile
Emily Kang Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/CTR 290J EKang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5482 Full Profile
Kelly Weirich Adjunct Faculty Philosophy Puyallup PUY/ADM102B KWeirich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8721 Full Profile
Yajaira Perez Student Organizations Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 YPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3219 Full Profile
Connie Burrow Program Manager Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/ADM119 CBurrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2285 Full Profile
Amanda Kim Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J AKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8917 Full Profile
Brandon Howard Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 BHoward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8860 Full Profile
Alice Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B AMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8825 Full Profile
Katrina Winzeler Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities/Philosophy Puyallup PUY/CTR 290P KWinzeler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8464 Full Profile
Wendy Secrist Web Writer Marcom Puyallup PUY/P-6 WSecrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3150 Full Profile
Amanda Granata ADS Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A106 MGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3383 Full Profile
Kathrina Jaech P/T Nursing Instructor Puyallup/Nursing Puyallup PUY/L132 KJaech@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8508 Full Profile
Judith Graham Adjunct Faculty CIS Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5028 Full Profile
Julian Helmer Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Puyallup PUY/L212 JHelmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3122 Full Profile
Cory Newton Work Study Veteran Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 CNewton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8680 Full Profile
Keegan Beck Admissions and Information Program Coordinator Enrollment Services - Admissions Puyallup PUY/ADM115 KBeck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3296 Full Profile
Lori Pollard-Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH245 LJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8766 Full Profile
Jagdish Singh Tutoring Center Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JSingh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5020 Full Profile
Audrey Rhodes Peer Tutor Library and Learning Resources – Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/LSC212 ARhodes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8559 Full Profile
Soren Hamm Private Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/ADM102B Shamm@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joseph Cates-Carney Biology Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L124 JCarney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3399 Full Profile
Troy McLean Custodian Facilities Puyallup Puy/A152 TMcLean@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8729 Full Profile
Tiffanie Maule Associate Professor/Program Chair Health and Technology – Business Information Technology Puyallup PUY/CTR290E TMaule@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8478 Full Profile
Michael Collins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chandler Freye Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CFreye@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8996 Full Profile
Larry Wiseman Math Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190E LWiseman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8356 Full Profile
Pedro Garcia Pena Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PGarciapena@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8772 Full Profile
Sharon Huitsing Assistant Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190N SHuitsing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8908 Full Profile
Anthony Granata Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190D AGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8488 Full Profile
Michal Nelson Head Softball Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEC105 MNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8620 Full Profile
Nikki Poppen-Eagan Communication Studies Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290G NEagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8393 Full Profile

Pages