A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Choi Halladay Vice President of Administrative Services Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C210 CHalladay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6506 Full Profile
Taylor Riley Editorial Manager Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TRiley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5402 Full Profile
Bowie Stanescki Program Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 PStanescki@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5215 Full Profile
Ning Chi Peer Tutor Academic Support Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NChi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5705 Full Profile
Tom Phelps Econ/Math/Statistics Instructor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R346 TPhelps@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6712 Full Profile
Jeremy Willett Senior EMS Instructor Emergency Medical Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 JWillett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6126 Full Profile
Jasmine May Web/Graphics Coordinator Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-103 JMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5322 Full Profile
Edgar Velasco P/T Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 EVelasco@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5158 Full Profile
Justin Garagan Student Leader TRIO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JGaragan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5697 Full Profile
Alice Few Faculty Physics and Astronomy Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI AFew@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5377 Full Profile
Amanda Doan Program Coordinator Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 ADoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8537 Full Profile
Laurie Collins Work Based Learning/Internship Coordinator Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS374 LCollins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5742 Full Profile
Ted Wood Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R216 TWood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6724 Full Profile
Yuen Pak Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YPak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5587 Full Profile
Beatrix Cendana Teaching Assistant Trans-Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A BCendana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5849 Full Profile
Tiffany Woods-Long Instructor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 TWoodslong@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kristi Samuelson Digital Printing Operator Print Shop Fort Steilacoom FS/C256 KSamuelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7338 Full Profile
Anthony Culanag Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 ACulanag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5680 Full Profile
Katie Ferencik Promotions Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KFerencik@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6757 Full Profile
Sarah Simmons Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 SSimmons@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ann Woodlief HR Consultant 2 - Benefits Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C235 AWoodlief@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6518 Full Profile
Yarinid Velez Hernandez Adjunct Faculty Anthropology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A YVelezHernandez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5878 Full Profile
Jessica Terrel BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JTerrel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Linda Buzbee Archives Marketing and Communications Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS316A LBuzbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5240 Full Profile
Judy Petkovsek Math Adjunct Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI349 JPetkovsek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5280 Full Profile
Thongdee Foster Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 TFoster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5076 Full Profile
Jake Fitzgerald Multimedia Facilitator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS405 JFitzgerald@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5264 Full Profile
Jim Baylor HSEM Internship Program Faculty Homeland Security & Emergency Management Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 JBaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5767 Full Profile
Kevin Collins Photographer and Videographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KCollins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5497 Full Profile
Isaac Stormer Assistant Professor Natural Sciences Division – Chemistry Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI214 IStormer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6476 Full Profile
Jamie Krause Special Projects - HSEM BAS Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/IH104 JKrause@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5658 Full Profile
Gregory Joyce Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GJoyce@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5978 Full Profile
Charlynn Aldan Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 CAldan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5115 Full Profile
Stephanie Perez Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 STPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5572 Full Profile
Richard Boulware Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS384 RBoulware@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3653 Full Profile
Holly Whitehead BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 HWhitehead@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
William Spurr Custodian 2 Maintenance Dept/Facilities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS223 WSpurr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5277 Full Profile
Melissa Houser Adjunct Faculty Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI349 MHouser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5204 Full Profile
Daniel Hamilton Credentials Evaluator 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 DHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3725 Full Profile
Chi Kin Hong STAT STAT Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 CHong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5112 Full Profile
Julie Cargill Executive Assistant Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C338 JCargill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6645 Full Profile
Renee Phoenix Instructional Designer, Center for Engagement and Learning Center for Engagement and Learning Fort Steilacoom PUY/A160 & FS/C407 RPhoenix@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8485 Full Profile
Jacob Williams Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 JAWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3741 Full Profile
Nicholas May IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 NMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2316 Full Profile
Kianie MedeirosDancel Student Leader TRIO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 KMedeirosdancel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kim Woolhouse Program Support Supervisor 2 International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C510 KWoolhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6726 Full Profile
Trinity Anderson Science Dome Abassador Scinece Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 TAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6021 Full Profile
Audrey Miller Adjunct Reference and Instruction Librarian Library and Learning Resources – Library Fort Steilacoom FS/ CAS400 AMiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5752 Full Profile
Willard Cutler Adjunct Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 WCutler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5621 Full Profile
Amanda Smith Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 ADsmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5246 Full Profile

Pages