A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Alan Cardenas STAT Library Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR272 ACardenas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8584 Full Profile
Dana Kehr Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/L139 DKehr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8858 Full Profile
Jade Dickinson Student Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC207 JDickinson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8870 Full Profile
Justin Ginther Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 JGinther@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8555 Full Profile
Sarah Griffith SI Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SGriffith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8882 Full Profile
Erin Calata Private Voice Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH207D ECalata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8742 Full Profile
Braelyn George Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/Library BGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5058 Full Profile
Bennett Sanford STAT Library/Media Puyallup PUY/CTR272 BESanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8506 Full Profile
Vy Nguyen Marketing Coordinator Office of Student Life/MOD Squad Puyallup PUY/CTR210 VNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3269 Full Profile
Kelly Weirich Adjunct Faculty Philosophy Puyallup PUY/ADM102B KWeirich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8721 Full Profile
Susan Habeck Assistant Professor Natural Sciences Division – Biology Puyallup PUY/A161B SHabeck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5106 Full Profile
Greg Kronlund Administrative Project Support Assistant Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC139 GKronlund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8905 Full Profile
Tayler Bamesberger Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero 118 TBamesberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8960 Full Profile
Alec Jensen Editor in Chief Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 AJensen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8542 Full Profile
Christina McGregor Graphic Designer Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/Portable11 CMcGregor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8494 Full Profile
Amy Reed-Ferguson Customer Service Assistant Community and Continued Education Puyallup PUY/LSC131 AReedferguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8602 Full Profile
Amanda Kim Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J AKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8917 Full Profile
Michael Wark Vice President for Strategic Advancement Advancement Puyallup PUY/ADM108B MWark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3187 Full Profile
Shelley Miell Campus Safety Officer Safety and Security Puyallup PUY/A117 SMiell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3377 Full Profile
Esteban Aguilar Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 SAguilar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8693 Full Profile
Christon Fascilla Adjunct Instructor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/ADM133 CFascilla@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8978 Full Profile
Conner Webber Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CWebber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8801 Full Profile
Julian Helmer Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Puyallup PUY/L212 JHelmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3122 Full Profile
Christopher Larangiera STAT Member STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 CLarangiera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8646 Full Profile
Teri Kendall Customer Service Specialist III Student Success Puyallup PUY/A106 TKendall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3395 Full Profile
Tom McCollow Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290M Tmccollow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3273 Full Profile
Teri Tveten Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A TTveten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8780 Full Profile
Alexis Garcia Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 AAGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 864-3172 Full Profile
Darrelynn Hallowell P/T Math Instructor Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J DHallowell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8502 Full Profile
Larry Lozensky Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PY/ADM117 LLozensky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8710 Full Profile
Kim Killion Custodian 1 Custodial Services Puyallup PUY/ADM130 KKillion@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8969 Full Profile
Elizabeth Stevens English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C190G EStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8493 Full Profile
McKenna Marshall Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 MMarshall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8557 Full Profile
Jacqueline McNabb Lab Technician III Chemistry/Natural Science Puyallup PUY/LSC173 JMcNabb@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8365 Full Profile
Michelle Guilmet Para-Educator Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC137 MGuilmet@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8894 Full Profile
Justin Williams Student Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 JWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8593 Full Profile
Patrick Carter Custodial Services Manager Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/AAH116 PCarter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3276 Full Profile
Bebhinn Horrigan Nursing Program Coordinator Nursing Department Puyallup PUY/AAH 254 BHorrigan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6353 Full Profile
Chandler Freye Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CFreye@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8996 Full Profile
Ryan Kernan Student Success Coach Advising/Student Success Puyallup PY/A137A RKernan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3234 Full Profile
Brian Lock Grant Writer Strategic Advancement Puyallup PUY/MARCOM15 BLock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3237 Full Profile
Michal Nelson Head Softball Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEC105 MNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8620 Full Profile
Xavier Yin STAT Member STAT Puyallup PUY/CTR272 XYin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8635 Full Profile
Brianna Kennedy Early Childhood Program Specialist 2 Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero CDC BCKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3310 Full Profile
Catherine von Handorff Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 CVonhandorff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8880 Full Profile
Kerri O'Farrell Adjunct Faculty Communication Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KOfarrell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8637 Full Profile
Joel Bullard Tutoring Intern Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JBullard@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Agnes Steward Dean of Student Success Student Services Puyallup PY/A120A ASteward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8403 Full Profile
Maureen Rickertsen Sergeant-Supervisor Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 MRickertsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3295 Full Profile
David Heskett Graphic Designer Senior Marketing Puyallup PUY/Portable - 7 DHeskett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 3231 Full Profile

Pages