A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Larry Nelson Chemistry Lab Technician 3 Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/L167 LNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3107 Full Profile
Samantha Booth Administrative Assistant 3 Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/P-1 SBooth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3230 Full Profile
Katy Olsen-Tiglao Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L118 KOlsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8337 Full Profile
Robert Garcia Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/L212 ROGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8691 Full Profile
Kari Lassiter Admissions and Student Success Coach Advising Puyallup PUY/A106 KLassiter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3129 Full Profile
Cydney Craft-Macomber Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CCraftmacomber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8719 Full Profile
Jayna Pettersen Adjunct Faculty BTECH Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8612 Full Profile
Connie Burrow Program Manager Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/ADM119 CBurrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2285 Full Profile
Henrik Balstad Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 HBalstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8981 Full Profile
Marie Harris Senior Executive Assistant Office of the Chancellor Puyallup PUY/A108F MHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3104 Full Profile
Karen Winter Adjunct Nursing Instructor App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 KWinter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8619 Full Profile
Christopher Roberts Instructor Political Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8673 Full Profile
Shannon Clancy Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM106 SClancy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8712 Full Profile
Katrina Winzeler Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities/Philosophy Puyallup PUY/CTR 290P KWinzeler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8464 Full Profile
Larry Wiseman Math Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190E LWiseman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8356 Full Profile
Ruth Schindler District Outreach Manager Outreach Puyallup PUY/A100C RSchindler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8470 Full Profile
Marilee Johnson P/T Instructor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC139 MLJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8634 Full Profile
Cody Jewett Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 CJewett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5494 Full Profile
Rose Martinez Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RJMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8810 Full Profile
Robin Echtle Executive Director of Foundation/Director of Development Development Puyallup PUY/ADM 108D REchtle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3207 Full Profile
Lauryn Harvey Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 LHarvey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8663 Full Profile
Jennifer Evans Clinical Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JAEvans@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Britney Cook Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 BCook@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8578 Full Profile
Madeline White Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 MWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8515 Full Profile
Amber Garden P/T PE Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/HEP AGarden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8621 Full Profile
Kaitlin Bove Assistant Professor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH 201 KBove@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3285 Full Profile
Dakota Mueller Program Assistant Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 DMueller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3290 Full Profile
Margaret Sawyer Student Lab Assistant Library/Media Puyallup PUY/C272 MSawyer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8596 Full Profile
Andrea Pollard Community and Continuing Education PT Instructor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC135 APollard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8837 Full Profile
Aliza Hernandez-Rivera Notetaker Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 AHernandezrivera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8574 Full Profile
Penny Ward IBEST Assistant IBEST Puyallup PUY/ADM133 PWard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8653 Full Profile
Arumugasamy Elangovan Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/LSC121 AElangovan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5604 Full Profile
Emily Wilbur Lab Assistant Natural Science Puyallup PUY/LSC110 EWilbur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8765 Full Profile
Jeter Arellano Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JArellano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8792 Full Profile
Michael McCullum Grounds Services Specialist 2 Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 MMcCullum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8644 Full Profile
Michelle Wolcott Adjunct Professor- Mathematics Natural and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190J MWolcott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8853 Full Profile
Valerie Litz Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/CTR178 VLitz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8829 Full Profile
Michele Johnson Chancellor - Pierce College District Office of the Chancellor - Pierce College Puyallup Puyallup PUY/A108 MJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3100 Full Profile
Victor Filion Videographer Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 VFilion@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8988 Full Profile
Phillip Forkner Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/CTR 190B PForkner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8728 Full Profile
Angeline Cruz Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 ACruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8672 Full Profile
Kevin Holm P/T IT Staff Information Technology Puyallup PUY/CTR272 KHolm@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8622 Full Profile
Kenneth Owen Chair of Music, Art and Philosophy at Puyallup Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH207D KOwen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3324 Full Profile
Jose Avalos Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JAvalos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8887 Full Profile
Jesse Coward Graphic Designer Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 JCoward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8750 Full Profile
Jannah Hinthorne Student Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC207 JHinthorne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8589 Full Profile
Tiffany Smith Interim Nursing Program Director Health and Technology Puyallup PUY/AAH243 TGSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3183 Full Profile
Stewart Jaffe Math Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290L SJaffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8448 Full Profile
James Castro-Haufle Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JCastrohaufle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8987 Full Profile
Marc Brooks HR Generalist Human Resources Puyallup PUY/A120B MBrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2349 Full Profile

Pages