A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Dianna Martin Work Study Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B DMMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5607 Full Profile
Dillon Conner Student Advocacy Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 DConner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3279 Full Profile
Dillon Von Hirschmann Library Aid Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC212 DVonhirschmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8923 Full Profile
Dina Ketterling Administrative Assistant 2 Student Life/Programs Puyallup PUY/C210B DKetterling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8416 Full Profile
Dion Jacobs Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 DJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5430 Full Profile
Dionne Weaver Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWeaver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5424 Full Profile
Dolores Kelley Assistant Prof/Coordinator Construction Management Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DKelley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6452 Full Profile
Domonique Stevens Work Study Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 DRStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6109 Full Profile
Don Sosnowski Executive Director Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus DSosnowski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8860 Full Profile
Don Woods P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/C190J DWoods@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5184 Full Profile
Donald Leach PT Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 347 DLeach@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5198 Full Profile
Donald Sanford IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C281 DSanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6456 Full Profile
Donna Moran Program Coordinator - CIS/CNE/HIT CIS Puyallup PUY/C190J DMoran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3341 Full Profile
Donna Roland Part Time Faculty Anthropology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A DRoland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5738 Full Profile
Donna Dawson Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A115 DDawson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8402 Full Profile
Donna Eastabrooks Adjunct Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C DEastabrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5603 Full Profile
Donna Jo Rasmussen Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 DRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dorene Paulson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 DPaulson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5301 Full Profile
Doug Carlson Health Education Center Operations Manager Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H201 DCarlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6626 Full Profile
DrewMcKay Tripp Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DTripp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5203 Full Profile
Duncan Stevenson Director of District Athletics District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H305 DStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6612 Full Profile
Duncan McClinton Professor of English and Humanities Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290B DMcClinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8373 Full Profile
Eben Johnson Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 EJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5595 Full Profile
Eblims Rahil Classroom Asst Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 ERahil@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eddie Griffin Cook Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 EGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3344 Full Profile
Edgar Velasco P/T Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 EVelasco@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5158 Full Profile
Eduardo Estrada Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 EEstrada@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Edward Choi HEC Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 EChoi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8505 Full Profile
Elaine Sweeney Adjunct Faculty Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 ESweeney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5305 Full Profile
Elena Asmar Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 EAsmar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5374 Full Profile
Elena Pena Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 EPena@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eleni Palmisano MDC Coordinator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301C EPalmisano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6228 Full Profile
Elias Hadjes Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 EHadjes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8943 Full Profile
Elijah Glenn-Carr Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 EGlenncarr@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elissa Blankenship Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 EBlankenship@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8638 Full Profile
Elizabeth Zitron Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 EZitron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2353 Full Profile
Elizabeth Snyder Adjunct Faculty ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS381A ESnyder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5720 Full Profile
Elizabeth Nuland Retention Manager Upward Bound Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 ENuland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2361 Full Profile
Elizabeth Hall Supervising Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 EHall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6669 Full Profile
Elizabeth Goold Adjunct Instructor English Puyallup PUY/ADM102B EGoold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8695 Full Profile
Elizabeth Kellum Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR172 EKellum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8615 Full Profile
Elizabeth Pirone Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences – Science Puyallup PUY/C190J EPirone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8763 Full Profile
Elizabeth Rowe Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 ERowe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5211 Full Profile
Elizabeth Stevens English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C190G EStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8493 Full Profile
Elizabeth Danner Fiscal Specialist Military Programs McChord Office EDanner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2272 Full Profile
Ella Blalock Box Office Assistant Advancement Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS342 EBlalock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5764 Full Profile
Ella Criss Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 ECriss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5012 Full Profile
Ellen Chai Adjunct Faculty JBLM Science McChord MCC/419 EChai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5499 Full Profile
Ellen George Adjunct Assistant Professor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH 247 EGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8751 Full Profile
Ellen Wright P/T Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C514 EMWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5969 Full Profile

Pages