A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Don Woods P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/C190J DWoods@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5184 Full Profile
Don Sosnowski Executive Director Invista Performance Solutions Clover Park Campus DSosnowski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8860 Full Profile
Don Green Assistant Coach-Men's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H308 DLGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5101 Full Profile
Donald Sanford IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C281 DSanford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6456 Full Profile
Donald Leach PT Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 347 DLeach@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5198 Full Profile
Donna Eastabrooks Adjunct Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C DEastabrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5603 Full Profile
Donna Dawson Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A115 DDawson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8402 Full Profile
Donna Moran Program Coordinator - CIS/CNE/HIT CIS Puyallup PUY/C190J DMoran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3341 Full Profile
Dorene Paulson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 DPaulson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5301 Full Profile
Doug Carlson Health Education Center Operations Manager Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H201 DCarlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6626 Full Profile
Duncan McClinton Professor of English and Humanities Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290B DMcClinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8373 Full Profile
Duncan Stevenson Director of District Athletics District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H305 DStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6612 Full Profile
Dylan Mauga STAT Member Library/Learning Resouces/Computer Lab Puyallup PUY/CTR272 DMauga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8970 Full Profile
Dylan Ridge-Storer Legislative Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/C210 DRidgestorer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3338 Full Profile
Dylan Harris Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 DHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5299 Full Profile
Dystenie Dan Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 DDan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8850 Full Profile
Eblims Rahil Classroom Asst Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 ERahil@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eddie Griffin Cook Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 EGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3344 Full Profile
Edgar Velasco P/T Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 EVelasco@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5158 Full Profile
Edgar Contawe Band Music Librarian Music Puyallup PUY/AAH206 EContawe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5148 Full Profile
Edouard Grosjean Intern Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 EGrosjean@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5084 Full Profile
Edward Choi HEC Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 EChoi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8505 Full Profile
Eleise Ashley Reporter The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 EAshley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8701 Full Profile
Elena Perez-Murray ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Clover Park Early Learning Center EPerezmurray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5919 Full Profile
Elena Asmar Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 EAsmar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5374 Full Profile
Elias Hadjes Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 EHadjes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8943 Full Profile
Elijah Ellis Special Events Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 EEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3612 Full Profile
Elizabeth Stevens English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C190G EStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8493 Full Profile
Elizabeth Hall Supervising Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 EHall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6669 Full Profile
Elizabeth Schmitz-Binnall Adjunct Faculty Sociology ESchmitzBinnall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5330 Full Profile
Elizabeth Rowe Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 ERowe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5211 Full Profile
Elizabeth Pirone P/T Biology Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J EPirone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8763 Full Profile
Elizabeth Kalungi STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 EKalungi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5882 Full Profile
Elizabeth Danner Fiscal Specialist Military Programs McChord Office EDanner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2272 Full Profile
Elizabeth Kellum Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR172 EKellum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8615 Full Profile
Elizabeth Zitron Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Instruction Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 EZitron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5248 Full Profile
Ella Criss Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 ECriss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5012 Full Profile
Ellen George Adjunct Assistant Professor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH 247 EGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8751 Full Profile
Ellen VanAlstyne P/T MCC Faculty Instructor Military Program McChord MCC/327 EVanalst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5470 Full Profile
Ellen Wright P/T Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C514 EMWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5969 Full Profile
Ellen Chai Adjunct Faculty JBLM Science McChord MCC/419 EChai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5499 Full Profile
Els Deming Director of Enrollment Services Student Services Puyallup PUY/A115F EDeming@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8401 Full Profile
Elvira Pritchett Customer Service Specialist 3 Welcome Center Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center EPritchett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3664 Full Profile
Elyse Flury ASPCP President Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/C210 EFlury@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3240 Full Profile
Elysia Mbuja FS Biology Department Coordinator Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R220 EMbuja@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6785 Full Profile
Emily Rose Early Childhood Program Specialist Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero 118 ERose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8526 Full Profile
Emily Bullen Adjunct Faculty Humanities Puyallup PUY/ EBullen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8761 Full Profile
Emily Crantz Front Desk Supervisor HEP Puyallup PY/H102 ECrantz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8575 Full Profile
Emily Kang Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/CTR 290J EKang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5482 Full Profile
Emily Murphy Secretary Senior CWU-Pierce County Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY330 EAMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages