A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
John Sandin Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education/US History Fort Steilacoom FS/C520 JSandin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5379 Full Profile
Timothy Wilson Adjunct Faculty Economics Fort Lewis FTL/B145 TWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6044 Full Profile
William Burns Adjunct Faculty Earth Sciences/Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/LSC WBurns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8994 Full Profile
Steve North Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/IH104 SNorth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5373 Full Profile
John Rutherford Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JRutherford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5019 Full Profile
Cydney Craft-Macomber Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CCraftmacomber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8719 Full Profile
Riitta Anderson Adjunct Faculty Nursing Puyallup PUY/ADM102 RAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8533 Full Profile
Staci Violante Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 SViolante@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6058 Full Profile
Michael Hill Adjunct Faculty Arts Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 MHill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5685 Full Profile
Deborah Ocken Adjunct Faculty HSCI Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A DOcken@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5283 Full Profile
Betty Boushey Adjunct Faculty, Project Management Instructor Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A bboushey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6188 Full Profile
Madeleine Richardson Adjunct Faculty/Clinical Instructor Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH247 MRRichardson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8630 Full Profile
Melanie Schuur Adjunct Instructor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR176 MSchuur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8679 Full Profile
Elizabeth Goold Adjunct Instructor English Puyallup PUY/ADM102B EGoold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8695 Full Profile
Richard Rafferty Adjunct Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RRafferty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6101 Full Profile
Christon Fascilla Adjunct Instructor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/ADM133 CFascilla@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8978 Full Profile
Ryan Bede Adjunct Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH207 RBede@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5055 Full Profile
Natalya Britton Adjunct Instructor English Puyallup PUY/CTR190J NBritton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8714 Full Profile
Russell Medbery Adjunct Instructor Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/Online RMedbery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5932 Full Profile
Charlie Dees Adjunct Instructor Digital Design Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY302 CDees@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5432 Full Profile
Linda Khandro Adjunct Instructor Natural Science Puyallup PUY/LSC121 LKhandro@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8685 Full Profile
Kristi Hovde Adjunct Math Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 KHovde@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8641 Full Profile
Vincent Bander Adjunct Math Instructor Natural & Social Science - Mathematics Puyallup PUY/C190J VBander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8527 Full Profile
Richard Plagge Adjunct Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 RPlagge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8662 Full Profile
Natalie Loschiavo Adjunct Nursing App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 NLoschiavo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8708 Full Profile
Karen Winter Adjunct Nursing Instructor App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 KWinter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8619 Full Profile
Ashley Looker Adjunct PE App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/HEC104 ALooker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8746 Full Profile
Linnea Vose Adjunct Professor Biology/Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/LSC121 LVose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8924 Full Profile
Christina Cox Adjunct Professor International Education: Intensive English Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C516A CCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3714 Full Profile
Kyle Dayton Adjunct Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 KDayton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5863 Full Profile
Bryenne Jonassaint Adjunct Professor Transitional Puyallup PUY/A106 BJonassaint@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5044 Full Profile
Catherine McDonough Adjunct Professor Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI CMcDonough@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5137 Full Profile
Michael Tuncap Adjunct Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A MTuncap@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5388 Full Profile
Carl Newhouse Adjunct Professor Military Programs JB Lewis-McChord JBLM/MCC 406 CNewhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5467 Full Profile
Jennifer Evans Adjunct Professor BTECH Puyallup PUY/A133 JEvans@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8609 Full Profile
Michele Van Schelt Adjunct Professor Biology Puyallup PUY/C196 MVanschelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8834 Full Profile
Amy Warren Adjunct Professor BTECH/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/O112 AWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5306 Full Profile
Teri Tomatich Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190J TTomatich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8828 Full Profile
Donna Eastabrooks Adjunct Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C DEastabrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5603 Full Profile
Colin Briskey Adjunct Professor of Voice Music Puyallup PUY/AAH207D CBriskey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8524 Full Profile
Michelle Wolcott Adjunct Professor- Mathematics Natural and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190J MWolcott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8853 Full Profile
Audrey Scarborough Adjunct Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Fort Steilacoom FS/ CAS400 AScarborough@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5752 Full Profile
Jennifer Maclin Adjunct Sociology Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C387 JMaclin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3715 Full Profile
Chauntalle Watts Adjunct Staff PE Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF CWatts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5777 Full Profile
David Hendrickson Admin Assistant Work-First Puyallup PUY/ADM106 DHendrickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8534 Full Profile
Jessica Hendrickson Admin Assistant Work First Puyallup PUY/ADM106 JHendrickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5458 Full Profile
Robin Winkelman Admin Assistant 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 RWinkelman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3610 Full Profile
Linda Buzbee Admin Asst. Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/Portable - Office 1 LBuzbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3230 Full Profile
Jacqueline Davis Admin. Lead Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 JDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5029 Full Profile
Kristy Vonada Administrative and Human Resources Specialist Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS203 KVonada@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3668 Full Profile

Pages