A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort ascending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Rebecca Gottberg P/T Adjunct Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 RGottberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5095 Full Profile
Thomas Smith P/T Adjunct CIS Instructor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C344 TSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5484 Full Profile
Kiana Fuega Outreach Specialist ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301J KFuega@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2303 Full Profile
Jessica Siler Outdoors and Recreation Coordinator Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 JSiler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3241 Full Profile
Roxanne Cassidy Opportunity Grant Manager Workforce Puyallup PUY/A106 RCassidy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8329 Full Profile
Carol Hill Opportunity Grant Manager Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center CHill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6577 Full Profile
Trang Tran Operations Senator Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 TTran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3213 Full Profile
Quill West Open Education Project Manager Employee Learning and Development Fort Steilacoom FS/C334 CWest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3642 Full Profile
Sierra Hardin Office of Student Life/MOD Squad Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 SHardin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Manuela Schneider Office Manager Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MSchneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5427 Full Profile
Megan Bronoske Office Manager Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C MBronoske@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2341 Full Profile
Imelda Bardos Office Assistant 3 Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 IBardos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2356 Full Profile
Marsha Sherman Office Assistant Registration and Records Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 MSherman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6063 Full Profile
Claire Subcleff Office Assistant Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 CSubcleff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5331 Full Profile
Rene Matthews Office Assistant Admissions/Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 RMatthews@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Angel Srey Office Assistant Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 ASrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5324 Full Profile
Chelsea KassingMiller Office Assistant Registration And Records Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 CKassingmiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5659 Full Profile
Anita McGraw Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 AMcGraw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6610 Full Profile
Reyni Chavez Office Assistant Financial Aid Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 RChavez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5624 Full Profile
Jacqueline LaVerne Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 JLaVerne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5862 Full Profile
Lisa Vogel Office Assistant Evaluations CGS Residence Hall LVogel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5319 Full Profile
Austyn Thorsen Office Assistant Evaluations CAS 309 AThorsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5594 Full Profile
Meridith Morfin Office Assistant Financial Aid Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 MMorfin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5908 Full Profile
Brittany Choum Office Assistant Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 BChoum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5237 Full Profile
Bebhinn Horrigan Nursing Program Coordinator Nursing Department Puyallup PUY/AAH 254 BHorrigan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6353 Full Profile
Cathy Elder Nursing Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH251 CElder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8878 Full Profile
Aliza Hernandez-Rivera Notetaker Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 AHernandezrivera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8574 Full Profile
Sierra Weber Notetaker ADS Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI337 SWeber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5990 Full Profile
Teresa McConnell Notetaker Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 TMcconnell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5727 Full Profile
Shannon Brown Notetaker ADS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 SBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5297 Full Profile
Brittanyanna Matthew-Lumpkin Note Taker Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 BMatthewlumpkin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8986 Full Profile
Daniel Leuenberger Music Librarian Music Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 DLeuenberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8699 Full Profile
Margaret Sheldon Music Librarian Music Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY285 MSheldon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5670 Full Profile
Kenneth Ritchie Music Librarian Music Puyallup PUY/AAH206 KRitchie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8997 Full Profile
Judson Morris Music Department Assistant Music Department Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY285 JMorris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5942 Full Profile
Kim Utterback Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KUtterback@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Laurel Clark Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 LClark@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Krista Irons Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KIrons@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Angela Beade Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 ABeade@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Diane Ganey Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 DGaney@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sara Goble Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 SGoble@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karin Karangelen Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KKarangelen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Donna Jo Rasmussen Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 DRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elmer Lago Men's Basketball Assistant Coach District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF209 ELago@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5909 Full Profile
Matthew Wuscher Media Technician Supervisor Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C316A MWuscher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6396 Full Profile
Daniel Dino-Slofer Media Production Assistant Marketing & Communications Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 DDinoslofer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8711 Full Profile
David Nichols Media Maintenance Technician 2 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 DNichols@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2237 Full Profile
Jim Butler Media Engineer Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C316B JButler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3697 Full Profile
Eleni Palmisano MDC Coordinator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301C EPalmisano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6228 Full Profile
Alexis Burris MDC CoLo WorkForce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/C301C ABurris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5110 Full Profile

Pages