A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Locationsort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Katie Ferencik Promotions Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KFerencik@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6757 Full Profile
Tiffany Compton Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 TCompton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5561 Full Profile
Charles Serna ASPCFS President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CSerna@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6411 Full Profile
Yajahira Dominquez Special Events Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 YDominguez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3612 Full Profile
Leilani Boyle Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 LBoyle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5674 Full Profile
Katie Garcia Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 KGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5296 Full Profile
William Wasson Legislative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 WWasson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6559 Full Profile
Taimane Rice Entertainment/Recreation Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 TRice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6763 Full Profile
Cheyenne Phipps Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CPhipps@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5241 Full Profile
Walter Lutsch Student Engagement Specialist Office of Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS423 JLutsch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2358 Full Profile
Yamill Monteagudo VA Work Study Veterans Services Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 YMonteagudo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5294 Full Profile
Joseph Griffiths VA Work Study Veterans Resource Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 JGriffiths@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5082 Full Profile
Priscilla Hines VA Work Study Veterans Resource Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 PHines@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5081 Full Profile
Staci Hines Veterans Resource Center Work Study Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 SHines@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5002 Full Profile
Andrew Pierce District Veterans Support Services Manager Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS426 APierce@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2313 Full Profile
Marleny Averitt Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MAveritt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5275 Full Profile
Robert Bannister AT Lab Work Study Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 RBannister@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5782 Full Profile
Marisol Garcia Morales Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MGarciamorales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5475 Full Profile
Neala Mahlon ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 and LINC NW NMahlon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5175 Full Profile
Sulayman Saho Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SSaho@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5441 Full Profile
David Waterhouse Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWaterhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6104 Full Profile
Kendall LaPrath Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLaprath@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5778 Full Profile
Corina Buttram Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CButtram@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5975 Full Profile
Marquette Dickens Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MDickens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5264 Full Profile
Ashley Good Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5794 Full Profile
Marisela Sampaga-Smith Peer Tutor/Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MSampagasmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5957 Full Profile
Roosevelt Larry Program Lead Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RLarry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5740 Full Profile
Laleshka Gelpi Vandessppooll Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LGelpivandessppooll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5965 Full Profile
Marjorie Rasmussen Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MLRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5325 Full Profile
Uyen Do Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 UDo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5542 Full Profile
Joseph Rasmussen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JRasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5503 Full Profile
Xuan Liu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 XLiu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5857 Full Profile
Genavive Anderson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5156 Full Profile
Seanan Appleby Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SAppleby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5088 Full Profile
Anna Huffman Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AHuffman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5981 Full Profile
Joe Drovdahl Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JDrovdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5349 Full Profile
Cedrick Benson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CBenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6051 Full Profile
Makyah Barner Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MBarner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5073 Full Profile
Andrew Johnsen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AYJohnsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5982 Full Profile
Gregory Joyce Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GJoyce@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5978 Full Profile
Mackenzie Cooperrider Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MCooperrider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5092 Full Profile
Lkhagvasuren Ankhbayar Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LAnkhbayar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5723 Full Profile
Katlynn Lamere Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLamere@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5336 Full Profile
Nichole Olson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NOlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5089 Full Profile
Russell Castellano Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RCastellano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5743 Full Profile
Yiyi Torgerson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YTorgerson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6050 Full Profile
Tiffany Casey Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TCasey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5926 Full Profile
Isaac Pennoyer Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IPennoyer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5125 Full Profile
Ning Chi Peer Tutor Academic Support Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NChi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5705 Full Profile
Becket Harvey Program Supervisor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BHarvey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3649 Full Profile

Pages