A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Locationsort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Corey Murray Security Officer Campus Safety Dept. Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 CMurray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5063 Full Profile
Erianna Swansey Intern Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 ESwansey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6067 Full Profile
Samuel Faciane Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 SFaciane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5303 Full Profile
George Curts Security Guard Campus Safety and Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 GCurts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5369 Full Profile
Kyle Souza Electronic Production Assistant MARCOM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS316 KSouza@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5720 Full Profile
Zoe Fisher Instructional Designer ELAD Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 ZFisher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3608 Full Profile
Jose Villeda-Campos Learning Management System Administrator Distant Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 JVilledacampos@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6371 Full Profile
Ben Morrow LMS Program Support Specialist ELAD eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322A BMorrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6423 Full Profile
Diana Bullen CEAL Manager Center for Engagement and Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322D DBullen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3611 Full Profile
Narangarvuu Binderiya Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 NBinderiya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5320 Full Profile
Taimane Rice Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TRice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6075 Full Profile
Jorge Higuera Videographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JHiguera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5079 Full Profile
Kotone Ochiai Videographer and Photographer Pioneer/Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KOchiai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5083 Full Profile
Alyssa Wilkins Pioneer Staff The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 AWilkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5262 Full Profile
Candice Bell Graphic Designer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 CBell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5323 Full Profile
Elizabeth Rowe Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 ERowe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5211 Full Profile
Khuong Ho Podcaster Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KHo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5284 Full Profile
Calvin Beekman Editorial Manager Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 CBeekman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5454 Full Profile
Brandi Hunter Office Assistant Manager The Pioneer/Student Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 BHunter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5056 Full Profile
Myra Fehling Web Manager Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5085 Full Profile
Jed Brewer Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6363 Full Profile
Sophiya Galanesi Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 SGalanesi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6357 Full Profile
Jennifer Burgess Office Manager The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JBurgess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5419 Full Profile
Caleb Hensin Writer Student Life/The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 CHensin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6366 Full Profile
Ariana Smith Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 AJSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5066 Full Profile
Johnathan Ferris Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JFerris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6106 Full Profile
Marjorie Harris Pioneer Staff Member Student Programs/Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MAHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6019 Full Profile
Veronica Lu Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 VLu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6107 Full Profile
Darrell Kuntz Designer and Illustrator Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 DKuntz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6105 Full Profile
Anne Hammond Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 AHammond@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5599 Full Profile
Karley Wise Staff Illustrator Pioneer/Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KWise@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5497 Full Profile
Kolton Sanders Editor Pioneer/Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 KSanders@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5355 Full Profile
Diane Russell Designer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 DRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5552 Full Profile
Taylor Riley Editorial Manager Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TRiley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5402 Full Profile
Carl Carallas Pioneer Staff Student Programs/The Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 CCarallas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5655 Full Profile
Malia Adaoag Videographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MAdaoag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5319 Full Profile
Liu Yang Adjunct Faculty History Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS333 LYang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5188 Full Profile
Judy DeJardin Interim Director of Educational Outcomes and Effectiveness Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS333 JDeJardin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5553 Full Profile
Heidi Aijala Assistant Professor Transitional Education / English Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS340 HAijala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3630 Full Profile
Imelda Bardos Program Specialist 2 EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS341 IBardos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2356 Full Profile
Vernon Ng Assistant Professor English Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS343 VNg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6365 Full Profile
Sabina Fleming Adjunct Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS346 SFleming@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5386 Full Profile
Teresa Marbut Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS348 TMarbut@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5235 Full Profile
Nelda Lazo-Fuentes Faculty - Spanish Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS351 NLazofuentes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6650 Full Profile
John Pennington HSEM App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS352 JPennington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3647 Full Profile
Kimberly Kraemer McHenry Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS353 KKraemer-McHenry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5684 Full Profile
Joanna Sappenfield College Access Corps Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS354 JSappenfield@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5413 Full Profile
Vasiliy Sinelnyy Economic Mobility Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS354 VSinelnyy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5640 Full Profile
April Stapp Assistant Professor Sociology/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS356 AStapp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2291 Full Profile
Renae Knowles Administrative Assistant 3 Health & Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 RKnowles@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3127 Full Profile

Pages