A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Nancy Guthrie P/T Instructor - Military Programs Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 NGuthrie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6049 Full Profile
Jeffrey Hansen Assistant Adjunct Faculty Business & Social Sciences – Business Management Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5270 Full Profile
Dave Alldredge Part-Time Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DAlldredge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5591 Full Profile
Julia Myers Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JMyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2262 Full Profile
Andrea Vonderscheer Director of Enrollment Services Pierce College at JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 AVonderscheer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2253 Full Profile
Maria Jensen P/T Drama/Communications/Humanities Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MJensen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6053 Full Profile
Kathy Brinez English, Reading, Humanities Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KBrinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5994 Full Profile
De Leon Narcisse Part Time Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DNarcisse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6090 Full Profile
Victoria Peterson PT Faculty/GEOG Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 Stone VPeterson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6144 Full Profile
Christina Cosio-Futch P/T Faculty Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CFutch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6037 Full Profile
Connie Sanders P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CSanders@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6070 Full Profile
Danny Grisham P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DGrisham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5551 Full Profile
Marjorie Hansen Program Coordinator JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2243 Full Profile
Harold Nelson P/T Econ Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 HNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5474 Full Profile
Lindette Lent Coordinator and Assistant Professor - Psychology Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B244 LLent@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2261 Full Profile
Barlow Buescher P/T Social Science Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BBuescher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5754 Full Profile
Dawn Plourde P/T Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DPlourde@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6099 Full Profile
Greg McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6084 Full Profile
Steve Dunkelberger P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SDunkelberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6040 Full Profile
Christianne Burgonio Customer Service Specialist 2- Enrollment Services JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CBurgonio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2257 Full Profile
Michael Baldwin PT Instructor Science and Technology Division Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MBaldwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-564-0131 Full Profile
Kathleen Eastman P/T FTL Faculty Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KEastman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6041 Full Profile
Ronald Burleson Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RBurleson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2242 Full Profile
Kathryn Metzger Customer Services Specialist 2 Enrollment Services - JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/Stone Ed KAMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6377 Full Profile
Jennifer Wolverton P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JWolverton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6078 Full Profile
Russell Tibbitts P/T Faculty Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RTibbitts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6074 Full Profile
Erin Kaech Instruction & Classroom Support Tech 3 JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 EKaech@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2246 Full Profile
Timothy Reasoner Part Time Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 TReasoner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6102 Full Profile
Chundranae McGary ECE Program Assistant Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 CMcgary@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5811 Full Profile
Sherry Eshenbaugh BIM Manager Construction Management Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C356 SEshenbaugh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5642 Full Profile
Marleny Averitt Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MAveritt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5275 Full Profile
Karen Senaga Assistant Professor Transitional Education/History Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY207 KSenaga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3643 Full Profile
Wes Jones HSEM Tribal SME HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 WJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5458 Full Profile
Althea Mikaela Labadchan Peer Tutor Academic Support Center/ Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ALabadchan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5662 Full Profile
Lesley Caldwell Assistant Professor Systems and Instruction Librarian Library Fort Steilacoom PUY/L228 & FS/C400E LCaldwell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8420 Full Profile
John Rutherford Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JRutherford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5019 Full Profile
Violet Niusulu Credentials Evaluator 3 Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 VNiusulu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2251 Full Profile
Jordan Dowd Staff Writer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JDowd@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brandon Pearson International Admissions Coordinator International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 BPearson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3611 Full Profile
Teresa Marbut Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS348 TMarbut@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5235 Full Profile
Taryn Givenchy PT Online Instructor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C367A TGivenchy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5090 Full Profile
Autumn Durand-McCool Assistant Volleyball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 ADurandmccool@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5620 Full Profile
Diane Russell STAT Computer Lab Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 DRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5299 Full Profile
Luann Wolden Business Information Technology Professor Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O114 LWolden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6642 Full Profile
Marcia Lleras P/T Classroom Aide Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 MLleras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5221 Full Profile
Jeniphr Grant Intern International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS514 JGrant@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cody Hoefs Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 CHoefs@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Domonique Stevens Work Study Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 DRStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6109 Full Profile
Dede Reaves Program Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M133 DReaves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3683 Full Profile
Erlinda Cruz Financial Aid Program Manager Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 ECruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3654 Full Profile

Pages