A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Deena Forsythe Director of Human Resources Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C236 DForsythe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6586 Full Profile
Meaghan Truckey Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 MTruckey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5213 Full Profile
Olga Webstad Early Achiever's Grant Point of Contact Business and Social Science – Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 163 OWebstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2348 Full Profile
Wendy Freitag Senior Fellow Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 WFreitag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5613 Full Profile
Evan Dolen Student Technology Assistance Team STAT Member Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 EDolen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5478 Full Profile
Michael Koetje District Director of Child Development Centers Milgard CDC / Garnero CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M132 MKoetje@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3671 Full Profile
Linda Crerar Director for the Center of Excellence for Homeland Security Emer Center of Excellence Homeland Security Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 LCrerar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2321 Full Profile
Brian Loska Financial Aid Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 BLoska@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3696 Full Profile
Jerry Settle STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JSettle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5626 Full Profile
Alaric Chan Desk Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS AChan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5822 Full Profile
Jessica Martin Veterans Services Work Study Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304 JMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5737 Full Profile
Stanley Rowden II Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 SRowden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2225 Full Profile
Jill Sattler Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A JSattler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5746 Full Profile
David Quichocho Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 DQuichocho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kellie Hale Special Projects Manager Center of Excellence HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 KHale@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3688 Full Profile
Jo Ann Baria Vice President Workforce, Economic and Professional Development Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C374 & PY/A100C JBaria@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6640 Full Profile
Madeline Cooper Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A MCooper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5334 Full Profile
Katlynn Lamere Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLamere@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5336 Full Profile
Megan Garcia Financial Aid Program Manager Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 MGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3621 Full Profile
Korenna Dixon Student Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 KDixon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5783 Full Profile
Leda Voigt Adjunct Faculty Accounting Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 LVoigt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5986 Full Profile
Benjamin Mathewson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMathewson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5124 Full Profile
Stephanie Motley Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard SMotley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5307 Full Profile
Patrick Daugherty Speech and Drama Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C326 HPDaugherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6683 Full Profile
Daniel Dino-Slofer Media Production Assistant Marketing & Communications Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 DDinoslofer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8711 Full Profile
Iopu Ignacio Wayfinder ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 IIgnacio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5773 Full Profile
Laurie Shuster Library Faculty Library/Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C406D LShuster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6305 Full Profile
Hennia Blackwell Copy Editor Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 HBlackwell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5652 Full Profile
Tim Stephens Grounds and Nursery Specialist 3 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 TStephens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5391 Full Profile
Alonzo Ramirez Work Study Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 ARamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6060 Full Profile
Jessica Kolva BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JKolva@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sylvia James Director of Fiscal Services Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C216 SJames@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6510 Full Profile
Jessica Merlos Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JMerlos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5261 Full Profile
Mackenzie Bryant Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MBryant@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5350 Full Profile
Myung Park Executive Director of International Education International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509K MPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7327 Full Profile
Wes Hamilton P/T Faculty Distance Learning/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/N119 WHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5491 Full Profile
Hallie Fortt ESL Instructor ESL Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 HFortt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5074 Full Profile
Staci Violante Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 SViolante@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6058 Full Profile
Diane Russell STAT Computer Lab Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 DRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5299 Full Profile
Austin Nelson Adjunct Faculty Physical Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 ANelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5133 Full Profile
Stephanie Webster Program Specialist 2 Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 SWebster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6698 Full Profile
Jeniphr Grant Intern International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS514 JGrant@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cody Hoefs Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 CHoefs@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ella Criss Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 ECriss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5012 Full Profile
Bernadette Blakeney Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 BBlakeney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6362 Full Profile
Kelsie O'Dea Assistive Technology/Accessibility Specialist Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 KOdea@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3678 Full Profile
Sabina Fleming Adjunct Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS346 SFleming@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5386 Full Profile
Stacy Rutherford TRiO Office Aide TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 SRutherford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5732 Full Profile
Shelby Theriault Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110-O STheriault@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5537 Full Profile
Evelyn Royal Program Coordinator Registration and Records Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 ERoyal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6786 Full Profile

Pages