A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort ascending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Emily Bilbrey Front Desk Health Eduation Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 EBilbrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8553 Full Profile
Marcus Pettersen Student Ambassador Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 MJPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8536 Full Profile
Wyatt Delahunt Student Assistant Access and Disability Services Puyallup PUY/ADM106 WDelahunt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8869 Full Profile
Robin Echtle Executive Director of Foundation/Director of Development Development Puyallup PUY/ADM 108D REchtle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3207 Full Profile
Kristen Morgan Program Manager A District Computer Labs/STAT Team Puyallup PUY/C272A KMorgan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3255 Full Profile
Kristina Hansen Adjunct Faculty App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 KHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8926 Full Profile
Elizabeth Kellum Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR172 EKellum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8615 Full Profile
William Jennings Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 WJennings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8736 Full Profile
Mark Davis P/T Science Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/L106 MSDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8582 Full Profile
Melinda Saw Assistant Professor of Nursing Nursing/Health and Technology Puyallup PUY/AAH244 MSaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3196 Full Profile
Beth Moller ASL Interpreter Access and Disability Puyallup PUY/ADM106 BMoller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8738 Full Profile
Leon Khalsa-Maulen Psychology and Sociology Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290D LKhalsa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8313 Full Profile
Ramon Jimenez Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 RAJimenez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8755 Full Profile
Christine Myers Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118 CMyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3156 Full Profile
Sheila Harris Adjunct Faculty ECE Puyallup PUY SHHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8650 Full Profile
Elizabeth Goold Adjunct Instructor English Puyallup PUY/ADM102B EGoold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8695 Full Profile
Jessica Freier Marketing Manager Marketing and Communications/Outreach Puyallup PUY/P5 JFreier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3363 Full Profile
Hailey Hansen Stat Member Library and Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR272 HHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8778 Full Profile
Lisa Hoffman-Reyes Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B LHoffmanReyes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8777 Full Profile
Laura Eckenroth Assistant Professor of Nursing Health and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/AAH242 LEckenroth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8375 Full Profile
Regina Hopkins Basic Skill Assistant Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 RHopkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8532 Full Profile
Daniel Suh Professor, Sociology Sociology Puyallup PUY/C290K DSuh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3339 Full Profile
Cydney Craft-Macomber Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 CCraftmacomber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8719 Full Profile
Stephanie Larkins Adjunct faculty Trans Ed Puyallup Puyallup Campus SLarkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5688 Full Profile
Pualani Knapp Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PKnapp@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Itzel Nieto Clubs Coordinator 3 Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/C210 INieto@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3242 Full Profile
Katherine Hamilton Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 KHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8639 Full Profile
Jessica Pever Interpreter Access and Disability Service Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPever@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8556 Full Profile
Erin Calata Private Voice Instructor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH207D ECalata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8742 Full Profile
Hannah Nelson Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 HJNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8920 Full Profile
Matthew Walker Reporter Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 MWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8554 Full Profile
Brian Benedetti Director of Marketing and Communication Advancement Puyallup PUY/Portable BBenedetti@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3235 Full Profile
Sunpheron Chan Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 SChan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8790 Full Profile
Carrie Barrett Student Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 CBarrett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8827 Full Profile
Judith Graham Adjunct Faculty CIS Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5028 Full Profile
Tristan Gerken Student Tech Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 TGerken@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8698 Full Profile
Natalya Britton Adjunct Instructor English Puyallup PUY/CTR190J NBritton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8714 Full Profile
Kathy Swart Library Faculty Library/Media Services Puyallup PUY/L229 KSwart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8305 Full Profile
Asia Passmore Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 APassmore@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Wright Faculty Counselor Student Success Puyallup PUY/A105 JWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3115 Full Profile
Tatiana Wetzler Assistant Professor of Accounting Accounting/Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/A161A TWetzler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3163 Full Profile
Conner Webber Peer Tutor Peer Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CWebber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8801 Full Profile
Victoria Solheim Circulation and Technical Services Technician Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PY/L231 VSolheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8310 Full Profile
Breanna Harris Program Lead District Computer Labs Computer Center Puyallup PUY/C272 BHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8642 Full Profile
Samuel Snoek-Brown Assistant Professor of English English Puyallup PUY/AAH 247 SSnoek-Brown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3168 Full Profile
Joseph Adams IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 JLAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6426 Full Profile
Jennifer Steele Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JSteele@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8762 Full Profile
Steven Mazel Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 STMazel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8540 Full Profile
Adam Weber Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AWeber@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Donna Dawson Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A115 DDawson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8402 Full Profile

Pages