A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort descending
Kevin Ellis Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 KEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5413 Full Profile
Marion Asbury IT Intern Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 MAsbury@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5414 Full Profile
Aaron Carrera Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ACarrera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5416 Full Profile
Amya Garcia Work Study Homestay Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 AGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5418 Full Profile
Sarah Yarina Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 SYarina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5419 Full Profile
Dawne Lee Cashier Military Programs McChord MCC/Bldg 851 Rm 327 DLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5420 Full Profile
Allison Vasquez Customer Service Specialist Finance/Cashiering MIL/MCC327 AVasquez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5421 Full Profile
Diana Wilson Student Writing Tutor Library/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 DWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5422 Full Profile
Olga Stride P/T Instructor Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R347 & R348 OStride@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5423 Full Profile
Dionne Weaver Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWeaver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5424 Full Profile
Ty Phay Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 TPhay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5425 Full Profile
Trina Stets EMS/Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 TStets@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5426 Full Profile
Manuela Schneider Office Manager Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MSchneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5427 Full Profile
Yeonsoo Yook Homestay Workstudy Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 509/507/514 YYook@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5429 Full Profile
Dion Jacobs Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 DJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5430 Full Profile
Matthew Baker Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 MBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5431 Full Profile
Charlie Dees Adjunct Instructor Digital Design Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY302 CDees@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5432 Full Profile
Danielle Franklin P/T Classroom Aide Puyallup/Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero CDC - 130 DFranklin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5434 Full Profile
Michele Wallace PT Math Instructor Science and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/R347 MWallace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5435 Full Profile
Zion Smith STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 ZSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5436 Full Profile
Marissa Warren STAT Library/Media Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 MWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5439 Full Profile
Sulayman Saho Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SSaho@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5441 Full Profile
Richard McClellan Adjunct Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS RMcClellan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5442 Full Profile
Kaitlin Edwards Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110-O KEdwards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5443 Full Profile
Stella Kemper Lakewood Computer Clubhouse Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 SKemper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5444 Full Profile
Samuel Sloan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B SSloan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5445 Full Profile
Amanda Grentz Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/MIL106 AGrentz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5447 Full Profile
Barbara Fortuniak Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BFortuniak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5448 Full Profile
Ray Weinrich Evaluator Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 RWeinrich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5449 Full Profile
Chad Wirth P/T Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI262 CWirth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5453 Full Profile
Jovan McCoy Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 JMccoy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5454 Full Profile
Jesus Contreras Photographer and Illustrator Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JContreras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5456 Full Profile
Valerie Tevlin Part-Time Officer Campus Safety and Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 VTevlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5457 Full Profile
Wes Jones HSEM Tribal SME HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 WJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5458 Full Profile
John Rayeski STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JRayeski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5459 Full Profile
Michael Fly Lab Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 mfly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5460 Full Profile
Aaron Young Campus Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 AYoung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5461 Full Profile
Janine Hornung P/T MCC Faculty Instructor Military Program McChord MCC/327 JHornung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5462 Full Profile
Kimberly Cummings MCC P/T Faculty MCC Military Program McChord MCC/327 KCummings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5464 Full Profile
Carl Newhouse Adjunct Professor Military Programs JB Lewis-McChord JBLM/MCC 406 CNewhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5467 Full Profile
Kevin Partridge Mathlab Instructor Military Programs MCC Ed Center KPartridge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5468 Full Profile
Ellen VanAlstyne P/T MCC Faculty Instructor Military Program McChord MCC/327 EVanalst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5470 Full Profile
Shuren Xu P/T Science Instructor Military Programs McChord MCC/327 SXu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5471 Full Profile
Linda Irish Adjunct Faculty Business/Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS370 LIrish@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5472 Full Profile
Harold Nelson P/T Econ Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 HNelson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5474 Full Profile
Marisol Garcia Morales Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MGarciamorales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5475 Full Profile
Wisdom Lo Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 WLo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5476 Full Profile
Carrisa Sutherland Senior EMS Instructor/Evaluator Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 CSutherland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5477 Full Profile
Evan Dolen Student Technology Assistance Team STAT Member Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 EDolen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5478 Full Profile
Lina Hampson P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133 LHampson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5479 Full Profile

Pages