A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Arthur Watkins District IT Manager Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C260 AWatkins@pierce.ctc.edu +12539647347 Full Profile
Cameron Cox Director of Student Programs Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C422 CMCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6598 Full Profile
Bobi Foster-Grahler Criminal Justice Instructor Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C385 BFoster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6437 Full Profile
Timothy Moore Tutor Academic Resources Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5304 Full Profile
Chilan Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CDoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5997 Full Profile
Yamill Monteagudo VA Work Study Veterans Services Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 YMonteagudo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5294 Full Profile
Mishelle Pasinato Asst. Professor, Intensive English Program International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C517 MPasinato@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6425 Full Profile
David Koehler Lab Tech Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 DKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5860 Full Profile
Yiyi Torgerson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 YTorgerson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6050 Full Profile
Tina Rood Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M116Kitchen TRood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5943 Full Profile
Manuel Razo Manager for Admissions and Evaluations (Program A) Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309J MRazo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3667 Full Profile
Joe Drovdahl Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JDrovdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5349 Full Profile
Viveca Betancourt Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 VBetancourt@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Benjamin Murrell Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMurrell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Debra Gilchrist Vice President for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C377 DGilchrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6584 Full Profile
Tui Seinafo-Taito Payroll Coordinator Payroll Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS213 TSeinafoTaito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2232 Full Profile
Allie Morrow FS Student Programs Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C418A AMorrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6614 Full Profile
Audrey Scarborough Adjunct Reference and Instruction Librarian Library and Learning Resources – Library Fort Steilacoom FS/ CAS400 AScarborough@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5752 Full Profile
Kyle Dayton Adjunct Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 KDayton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5863 Full Profile
Brandon Brassfield Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BBrassfield@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5772 Full Profile
Leah Lippman-Schneider P/T Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C340 LLippman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5214 Full Profile
Carol Holst Choir Support Choir Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 CHolst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5946 Full Profile
Charlie Parker Executive Officer of EDI Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 CParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6304 Full Profile
Saeko Kuwabara Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 SKuwabara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5150 Full Profile
Vernon Ng Assistant Professor English Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS343 VNg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6365 Full Profile
Elizabeth Nuland Retention Manager Upward Bound Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 ENuland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2361 Full Profile
Nicole Oh Student Success Customer Service Specialist Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS Welcome Center NOh@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gianni Walker Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5949 Full Profile
Suzanne Lozano Assistant Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O309 SLozano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6637 Full Profile
Carol Hill Opportunity Grant Manager Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center CHill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6577 Full Profile
Becket Harvey Program Supervisor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BHarvey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3649 Full Profile
Vicky Palmer Fiscal Specialist 1 Extended Learning/Work Force Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center VPalmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6689 Full Profile
Jennifer White Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O290 JJWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5352 Full Profile
Lawrence DeChesser SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LDeChesser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5980 Full Profile
Khaila Young Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KYoung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5739 Full Profile
Hannah Skwirut Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HSkwirut@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5646 Full Profile
Sara Goble Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 SGoble@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christina Cox Adjunct Professor International Education: Intensive English Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C516A CCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3714 Full Profile
Cody Fouts Math Instructor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R353 CFouts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2325 Full Profile
Matthew Baker Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 MBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5431 Full Profile
Kianna Hines TRiO Office Aide TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 KHines@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5341 Full Profile
Pauline Webster Worksource Colo Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300C PWebster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5701 Full Profile
Alonzo Ramirez Work Study Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 ARamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6060 Full Profile
YuVonne Bailey-Navarrette EMS Program Manager Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 YBailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6649 Full Profile
Lee Sledd Adjunct Faculty ESL Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A LSledd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5176 Full Profile
George Curts Security Guard Campus Safety and Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 GCurts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5369 Full Profile
Heidi Aijala Assistant Professor Transitional Education / English Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS340 HAijala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3630 Full Profile
Kristin Para BAS-T Mentor Teacher Business and Social Science - Education Program Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 KPara@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Robert Johnson Biology Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R222 RJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6791 Full Profile
Erik Gimness Director of Institutional Research Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/C509F EGimness@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6529 Full Profile

Pages