A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Sort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Claudia Minton P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CMinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6086 Full Profile
Kathy Brinez English, Reading, Humanities Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KBrinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5994 Full Profile
Breda Fitzgerald Administrative Assistant JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BFitzgerald@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2249 Full Profile
Patricia Dell Program Support Supervisor 2 Pierce College at Joint Base Lewis - McChord Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PDell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2274 Full Profile
Maria Jensen P/T Drama/Communications/Humanities Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MJensen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6053 Full Profile
Steve Cazel Criminal Justice Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SCazel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6035 Full Profile
Lindette Lent Coordinator and Assistant Professor - Psychology Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B244 LLent@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2261 Full Profile
Gary Vandenbos P/T Military Program Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GVandenbos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5382 Full Profile
Marjorie Hansen Program Coordinator JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2243 Full Profile
Mark Ostrom P/T Associate Professor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MOstrom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6095 Full Profile
Greg McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6084 Full Profile
Ryan Morris P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RMorris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6087 Full Profile
Barry Putman Biological Sciences Instructor Science & Technology Division Fort Lewis FTL/B146 - Science Lab BPutman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5755 Full Profile
Kathryn Metzger Customer Services Specialist 2 Enrollment Services - JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/Stone Ed KAMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu (253) 964-6377 Full Profile
Richard Rafferty Adjunct Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RRafferty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6101 Full Profile
Christopher Medina Program Specialist, Canvas Admin JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/C119A CMedina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2250 Full Profile
Dave Alldredge Part-Time Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DAlldredge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5591 Full Profile
Julia Myers Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JMyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2262 Full Profile
Christina Cosio-Futch P/T Faculty Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CFutch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6037 Full Profile
Erin Kaech Instruction & Classroom Support Tech 3 JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 EKaech@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2246 Full Profile
De Leon Narcisse Part Time Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DNarcisse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6090 Full Profile
Connie Sanders P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CSanders@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6070 Full Profile
Timothy Wilson Adjunct Faculty Economics Fort Lewis FTL/B145 TWilson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6044 Full Profile
Victoria Peterson PT Faculty/GEOG Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 Stone VPeterson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6144 Full Profile
Steve Dunkelberger P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SDunkelberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6040 Full Profile
Peter Kai CIS Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PKai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-588-3603 Full Profile
Andrea Vonderscheer Director of Enrollment Services Pierce College at JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 AVonderscheer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2253 Full Profile
Barlow Buescher P/T Social Science Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BBuescher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5754 Full Profile
Jaida Noble Front Desk Staff Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JNoble@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5668 Full Profile
Joseph Peoples Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 JPeoples@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eric Vandersteen Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF201 EVandersteen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
George Karavitis Assistant Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom PUY/C290J & FS/O108 GKaravitis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8963 Full Profile
Walter Lutsch Student Engagement Specialist Office of Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS423 JLutsch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2358 Full Profile
Jeniphr Grant Intern International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS514 JGrant@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jacob Williams Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 JAWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3741 Full Profile
John Rayeski STAT Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JRayeski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5459 Full Profile
Karen Senaga Assistant Professor Transitional Education/History Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY207 KSenaga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3643 Full Profile
Nancy Craig P/T Faculty Business Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C358 NCraig@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5011 Full Profile
Rob Gaul IT Specialist 3 Telecom - Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C273 RGaul@pierce.ctc.edu +12539646554 Full Profile
Michael Hill Adjunct Faculty Arts Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 MHill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5685 Full Profile
Zoe Fisher Instructional Designer ELAD Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 ZFisher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3608 Full Profile
Dionne Weaver Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWeaver@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5424 Full Profile
Leona Ansley Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C522 LAnsley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6160 Full Profile
Denise Arnold SSMH Program Coordinator Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C383 DArnold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6784 Full Profile
Marissa Jewett Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MJewett@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Wisdom Lo Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 WLo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5476 Full Profile
Kristy Vonada Administrative and Human Resources Specialist Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS203 KVonada@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3668 Full Profile
Chundranae McGary ECE Program Assistant Early Childhood Education Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 CMcgary@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5811 Full Profile
Stacy Rutherford TRiO Office Aide TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 SRutherford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5732 Full Profile
Diane Russell STAT Computer Lab Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 DRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5299 Full Profile