A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort ascending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Chad Bemis Assistant Professor Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI345 CBemis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6707 Full Profile
Isaac Stormer Assistant Professor Natural Sciences Division – Chemistry Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI214 IStormer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6476 Full Profile
Katrina Winzeler Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities/Philosophy Puyallup PUY/CTR 290P KWinzeler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8464 Full Profile
Benjamin Cheng Assistant Professor Geography/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI236 BCheng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6238 Full Profile
Vernon Ng Assistant Professor English Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS343 VNg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6365 Full Profile
Kaitlin Bove Assistant Professor Music Puyallup PUY/AAH 201 KBove@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3285 Full Profile
Heidi Aijala Assistant Professor Transitional Education / English Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS340 HAijala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3630 Full Profile
Candis Eckert Assistant Professor Business and Social Science - Education Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 170 CEckert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6458 Full Profile
Scott Preston Assistant Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A BPreston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5123 Full Profile
Dolores Kelley Assistant Prof/Coordinator Construction Management Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DKelley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6452 Full Profile
Daniel Timmons Assistant Facilities Director Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C230 DTimmons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8318 Full Profile
Jennifer Sullivan Assistant Director of Development Development Puyallup PUY/ADM108C JSullivan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3370 Full Profile
Viktoriia Zinevych Assistant Cook Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 VZinevych@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5958 Full Profile
Kayla Lutz Assistant Cook Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/CDF106 KLutz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5401 Full Profile
Luke Howells Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 LHowells@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8733 Full Profile
Kevin Ellis Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 KEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5413 Full Profile
Cody Jewett Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 CJewett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5494 Full Profile
Marlon Mejia Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 MMejia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8550 Full Profile
Esteban Aguilar Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer District Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 SAguilar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8693 Full Profile
Malcolm Whitfield Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 MWhitfield@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6016 Full Profile
Jacob Phillips Assistant Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 JPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5785 Full Profile
David Smallwood Assistant Coach District Athletics - Baseball Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 DSmallwood@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
James Long Assistant Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEC Front Counter JLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8607 Full Profile
Melissa Ramos Assistant Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 MRamos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8886 Full Profile
Kevin Strozier Assistant Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC Front Counter KStrozier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5154 Full Profile
Keilani Cruz Assistant Athletic Director Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF308 KCruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2338 Full Profile
George Karavitis Assistant Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom PUY/C290J & FS/O108 GKaravitis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8963 Full Profile
Jennifer Maclin Assistant Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science – Sociology Fort Steilacoom FS/C387 JMaclin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3715 Full Profile
Ryan Bede Assistant Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities – Music Puyallup PUY/AAH207 RBede@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5055 Full Profile
Leona Ansley Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C522 LAnsley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6160 Full Profile
Vincent Bander Assistant Adjunct Faculty Natural & Social Science - Mathematics Puyallup PUY/C190J VBander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8527 Full Profile
Marjut Karlsson Assistant Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education – English as a Second Language Fort Steilacoom FS/C403 MKarlsson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5643 Full Profile
Jeffrey Hansen Assistant Adjunct Faculty Business & Social Sciences – Business Management Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JHansen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5270 Full Profile
Carol Moralez Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C514 CMoralez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5068 Full Profile
Michael Eklund Assistant Adjunct Faculty Natural Sciences – Mathematics Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MEklund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5848 Full Profile
Xavier Molina ASPCP President Student Programs Puyallup PUY/CTR210 XMolina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3236 Full Profile
Jessica Edmonds ASPCFS Vice-President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JEdmonds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6411 Full Profile
Nivia Crest ASL Interpreter Access and Disability Puyallup PUY/ADM106 NCrest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8707 Full Profile
Beth Moller ASL Interpreter Access and Disability Puyallup PUY/ADM106 BMoller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8738 Full Profile
Janina Starr ASL Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH246 JStarr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8315 Full Profile
David Roholt Art Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O261 DRoholt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6718 Full Profile
Linda Buzbee Archives Marketing and Communications Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS316A LBuzbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5240 Full Profile
Meredith Wright Applied Business Program Assistant Business and Social Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS334 MWright@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathryn Keith Anthropology Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/L136 KKeith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8363 Full Profile
Marcella Taylor Advising & Entry Services Advising Puyallup PUY/ADM106 MTaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8708 Full Profile
Amanda Granata ADS Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A106 MGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3383 Full Profile
Sandra Bowman Admissions/Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309I SBowman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6507 Full Profile
Hannah Barber Admissions Coach Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 HBarber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3624 Full Profile
Anna Ramirez Admissions and Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 AMRamirez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3188 Full Profile
Kari Gudgeon Admissions and Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 KGudgeon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2278 Full Profile

Pages